Back to hotel info

2015
Excellent 9.0
Based on 191 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 191 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.3
  • Facilities 9.0
  • Location 9.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 9.3
  • Service 9.0
  • Value for money 8.9
  • Food/Dining 7.7

Mary S. from United States
Solo travelers
Stayed 5 nights in September 2015
Wonderful find
staff, rooms, priviledge lounge
H10 Berlin met all our expections and more! I have been traveling for over 40 years and always stay in four or five star hotels in Europe. The customer service at this hotel was one of the best I have ever experienced. Rooms were totally quiet, very clean, and quite large. The hotel looks exactly as pictured on the web. I would definitely stay here again if I were to return to Berlin.
Reviewed September 24, 2015

Wilhelm T. from South Africa
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in July 2015
July 2015
Location, luxury/decor, amenities.
I only would have loved a coffee making facility, but other than that it was fantastic Thank you very much
Reviewed July 16, 2015

Rianda G. from South Africa
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in June 2015
very good
Nespresso machinne, awesome beds, close to subway
Fantastic
Reviewed June 28, 2015

Wai W. from Canada
Solo travelers
Stayed 4 nights in June 2015
Good value
Value, location, design
Reviewed June 13, 2015

Ben B. from New Zealand
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in May 2015
Great value, great service, great hotel!
Location, room quality, general hotel standard.
Superb!
Reviewed May 14, 2015

DORON S. from Israel
Families with older children
Stayed 8 nights in October 2014
a superb hotel
location, staff, room comfort
A superb hotel at the best location of Berlin. very attentive staff, best service one can get. room was spacious and most convenient.
Reviewed November 02, 2014

Felix B. from Indonesia
Business travelers
Stayed 5 nights in October 2014
good stay
clean, good service, good location
Reviewed October 23, 2014

Shiri L. from Israel
Couples
Stayed 6 nights in October 2014
Staying at H10 Berlin made our vacation perfect!
Great location, very comfortable bed and very nice hotel staff.
We stayed for 6 nights in this fantastic hotel and enjoyed it very much. The room was very clean and comfortable, great king-size bed and very quiet. The staff was very nice and helpful, they even sent us a special treat as a birthday surprise. The location is fantastic, a 5 minute walk to the Zoo station and a minute away from all the stores on Ku'damm street. Will definitely come again when in Berlin.
Reviewed October 16, 2014

Michael R. from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Stayed 7 nights in September 2014
EFFECTIVE BUSINESS HOTEL
Location, breakfast, free internet terminals
Located in the heart of the old West Berlin, near the Kurfürstendamm and the transport node of the Zoo station. Check-in was alright, an issue with the booking was quickly sorted out. Large reception and bar area, free access to internet terminals. The bedroom was quite large, modern. Effective air conditioning. Safe, fridge. Quiet. Large clean bathroom - Spanish approach to toiletries, so skin cream, razor, toothbrush were provided as well as decent shower gel & shampoo. Good shower. Breakfast was good - a wide selection of high quality foods (just the fruit juices were so-so). The room was large, but still quiet. Friendly efficient staff. German newspapers and the Financial Times were provided. The full buffet breakfast cost €19 if not included in your room price, though you could have just coffee, croissant and fruit for €5.
Reviewed October 04, 2014

Kuanmanut T. from Thailand
Business travelers
Stayed 4 nights in September 2013
Gorgeous Hotel
Clean, Gorgeous, Nice staffs.
A very good looking hotel. Good security. Clean and quite room. Not so far away from train station.
Reviewed August 17, 2014