Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.6
Based on 204 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 204 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.0
  • Facilities 9.0
  • Location 9.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.6
  • Service 8.5
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 7.9
Sort by

yong Y. from China
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in January 2016
Very bad room service and phone services
Location
Had very bad room service I rang 4 time for bath rope and waiting for nearly 1 hour just got that can't believe this hiton hotel can be go down service like this I hope agoda can pass this comment to their head office
Reviewed January 14, 2016

Chayin C. from Thailand
Groups
Stayed one night in May 2015
Central Location but probably not a 5-star
location cleanliness comfortable
We checked in quite late at night, staff were slow to get us in a room. No welcome drinks of any kind was offered as opposed to other Hilton, I have stayed before. Phone in the room was broken so room service needed to be done by taking a long walk to reception counter. Not the best memory. Apart from the broken phone, the room is usual Hilton standard. The hotel is in good location and have a nice view of the city.
Reviewed December 01, 2015

Shachaf S. from Israel
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in November 2015
Romantic weekend
Friendly staff, great breakfast and amazing location
We got to the hotel early (11:00) and were immediately checked-in, the room was clean and comfortable. The 2 issues I think could have made the stay perfect: 1. Free WIFI in the room and not only in the lobby 2. The water stream in the bathtub was really not in the level of 5 stars hotel
Reviewed November 30, 2015

Paul A. from United Kingdom
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in October 2015
Brilliant base for Berlin visit
Great location, breakfast and friendly staff.
My only criticism is the prices in the lobby bar compared to local bars - we would have used it more if prices had been more reasonable. But this aside we were really pleased we chose the Berlin Hilton for our city break.
Reviewed October 29, 2015

Man C. from Hong Kong
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in October 2015
Nice stay for a weekend.
Location is good. Just next to a U bahn station. Staffs quite friendly and helpful. Room is clean and cosy.
Reviewed October 23, 2015

Florian L. from Switzerland
Solo travelers
Stayed 4 nights in October 2015
Great place to stay in Berlin!
Location, breakfast, gym.
My stay in the hilton berlin was very comfortable and I really enjoyed the gym there with the indoor pool and breakfast was amazing! very good place to stay as the location is perfect!
Reviewed October 20, 2015

Terry H. from Australia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in September 2015
Hotel was great but was let down by Bar service
Bed, Breakfast, Location
Reviewed October 01, 2015

Rochelle S. from Philippines
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in August 2015
Good location
Location, Cleanliness, Comfort
Just in front is the stadtmitte train. near a mall and other shops. friendly staff.
Reviewed August 18, 2015

Antoine G. from Lebanon
Solo travelers
Stayed 4 nights in July 2015
Good hotel and value for Money
price location cleanliness
Great
Reviewed July 25, 2015

John B. from United States
Couples
Stayed 6 nights in June 2015
Berlin
Location-Location-Location
Could not have been better
Reviewed June 24, 2015