arrow-up-icon Earn points on your loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Recent traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
All reviews (82)

Business travelers (25)

Couples (34)

Solo travelers (8)

Families with young children (2)

Families with older children (9)

Groups (4)

Excellent
8.4
based on 82 reviews
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Facilities
8.0
Location
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Staff Performance
8.2
Value for Money
8.3
Food/Dining
8.5

7.3 Emelie S.
Sweden
April 22, 2014
great breakfast! good location and easy to get aro
The breakfast! they even got strawberries and champagne serving in the buffe. The room was clean and a big bathroom. Hollywood styled hotel.
Great. I would stay here again if I come back!

9.3 Mia T.
Philippines
April 07, 2014
Wonderful
Location, Breakfast, Hollywood Theme
We had a wonderful stay at the Hollywood Media Hotel. It is located in Berlin's central shopping street. It was very near the hop-on hop-off bus stop, which made it very easy for sightseeing. The Buffet breakfast was also very nice with a lot of choices.

9.3 Dakri H.
Iceland
March 13, 2014
Had a good time overall, had everything close by.
Breakfast, comport and
Had a very nice stay, well located with everything you need close by and a short distance from Messe

8 Rizma W.
Maldives
March 11, 2014
Very nice, comfortable and good sized rooms
Close to local transport, restaurants and attentive staff

8.7 Rizma W.
Maldives
March 10, 2014
Very nice, comfortable and good sized rooms
Great breakfast, free wifi and clean rooms
Great stay, staff attentive and rooms are spacey.

7.3 Chaim K.
Israel
October 13, 2013
Nice pleasant clean.
cleanliness location helpfull staff

6 KYEEUN L.
South Korea
January 14, 2015
Good
Near city

10 ehud A.
Israel
August 26, 2013
very good experience
location,

7.7 David L.
Canada
August 28, 2013
Good location, clean room, slow internet
good location, clean room, good breakfast
Hotel was nice and clean. Close to lots of restaurants and easy access to subway Breakfast was also excellent Only negative is that the internet becomes unusable starting around 4pm. Thus not recommended for Business Travellers. And room comfort/standard loses a point here.

7.3 Yaser K.
Bahrain
June 03, 2013
Good hotel within shopping district
friendly staff, fast check-in and check-out and centrally located
Stayed only for one night but staff were very friendly. Room not luxury but very good for city stay and great value for money compared to other european cities. I normally stay at the same standard hotels in the city on my travel in europe and usually I have to pay at least 150% for the same standard in other major european cities.