arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Exceptional 9.3
Based on 107 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Exceptional



based on 107 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 9.6
  • Facilities 9.0
  • Location 9.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 9.4
  • Service 9.4
  • Value for Money 8.8
  • Food/Dining 8.9

8.7 SALEEM C.
India
February 12, 2015
Great place to stay in Berlin
Everything in the room is of premium quality. Jacuzzi in Sauna is very soothing. Ambience of the Hotel is great. Staff is very courteous.
Comfortable

10 John D.
United Kingdom
December 28, 2014
One of the Very Best
Location, accommodation and staff
Excellent stay in a world class grand hotel. Could not fault it in any way. Staff could not be more helpful and welcoming.

10 Matthias F.
Germany
November 30, 2014
Amazing Hotel
location, room, friendly staff
😊😊😊😊😊

10 Domenic A.
Germany
October 23, 2014
Truly a great hotel!!
Pure Luxury and great service really

10 Giri K.
United Kingdom
September 19, 2014
Outstanding hotel, best hotel I have stayed in!
Location was superb, right on the Brandenburg Gate. Rooms were very spacious and superb. Service was excellent.
Superb. Best hotel I have stayed in. Room wad excellent, breakfast was superb and the service was impeccable. Location was ideal for all the attractions, all withinight near walking distances.

8 Lina B.
Lithuania
June 27, 2014
Completely fine, but I have seen better hotels
Spacious room, good shower and bedding
It was completely fine and nice, but I think it is overrated.

9.7 Doris J.
Germany
June 20, 2014
Admiring Decent Lodging On Nobleness
comfort, atmosphere and style
excellent

9.3 eliyahu R.
Israel
February 06, 2014
it was great
great location , very friendly stuff

10 Karsten K.
Denmark
January 29, 2014
simply first class
atmosphare, restaurant, pool/sauna/fitness area
it was a very nice stay, rather cold but that lead to more time at the hotel - great

10 Jantamas D.
Thailand
January 25, 2014
luxury stay
cleanliness, luxury and confortable
we were very happy during our stay. this is truely 5stars hotels. we will recommend to everyone. it is really worth staying there. breakfast was great. dining room room is very good, nice decoration. high tea was perfect. besides there are variety of restaurants there.