Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.3
Based on 22 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 22 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.6
  • Facilities 7.0
  • Location 9.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.3
  • Service 8.1
  • Value for Money 8.2
  • Food/Dining 7.4

peter B. from United States
Business travelers
Stayed one night in September 2014
Surpassed my exepctations
clean , large bathroom, balcony
Very good. It was very quiet. I probably had the best room in the hotel.
Reviewed September 25, 2014

Jacquelin R. from Colombia
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in August 2013
A very good experience, safe and full of culture
Comfortable,Friendly staff,clean
A very good experience, safe with friendly staff, clean and beautiful bulding. Fully to recommend and return.
Reviewed August 31, 2013

Dippendu D. from India
Business travelers
Stayed 4 nights in November 2011
Good Location as per my requirement
Location
Hotel was good but they don't allow smoking in the room. So I had to come downstairs everytime in the cold to smoke. The elevator is real slow (looks like a very old one). Room was clean. LCD had a very few channels - not much to choose from... Overall the location served my purpose so I am okay with it.
Reviewed December 07, 2011

Alexandra W. from United Kingdom
Business travelers
Stayed 3 nights in September 2011
Straightforward hotel in good location
Location
This hotel is central and near food, shops and transport. It provides all the basic necessities and staff were pleasant. Fine if you're not spending a great deal of time in the hotel room.
Reviewed October 01, 2011

Cecilia T. from Canada
Couples
Stayed one night in September 2011
very friendly and helpful staff
close to airport and shopping place
it is a bit old. short stay is okay. wifi is expensive, relatively. close to airport, shopping places, restaurants and bus stops that take you to all the attractions.
Reviewed September 24, 2011

Catherine P. from France
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in October 2011
hôtel dans le style 1930 situé dans une rue calme.
proche du métro et des bus; chambre claire et propre
L'hôtel est très bien situé proche des transports en commun; l'accueil est bon, le service rapide au petit déjeuner; mais on n'a pas voulu de ma carte dê crédit pour payer la facture, j'ai du régler en espèces.
Reviewed October 17, 2011

Olga S. from Germany
Groups
Stayed 2 nights in April 2016
Gerne wieder
Tolle Lage, sehr gutes Preis-Leistungsverhältnis. Frühstück hatten wir nicht, in der Umgebung liegen viele Bäckereien und wir haben dort etwas gekauft.In der Dusche war Schimmel.
Reviewed May 01, 2016

Hans-Juergen B. from Germany
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in July 2015
Berlin
Lage Service Freundlichkeit
Sehr angenehm
Reviewed July 31, 2015

Tan N. from Germany
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in September 2014
bester Lage mit freundlicher Service
Lage, Zimmergrösse, Service
Der Aufenthalt war sehr angenehm. Obwohl zentral gelegen sind die Zimmer ruhig. Das Einzige war, dass die Kopfkissen zu hart und zu gross waren.
Reviewed September 21, 2014

Britta B. from Germany
Business travelers
Stayed 6 nights in September 2011
Alles bestens!
Sehr sauber, Nähe U-Bahn, kleines aber feines Frühstückbuffet
Alles zu meiner Zufriedenheit; bei fehlendem Wasserdruck in der 4. Etage wurde mir sofort ein anderes Zimmer angeboten :-) Komme gerne wieder!
Reviewed September 12, 2011