Back to hotel info

Very good 7.6
Based on 199 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 199 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 7.2
  • Location 8.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.2
  • Service 7.4
  • Value for money 8.2
  • Food/Dining 6.5

Chaowat S. from Norway
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in October 2015
Friendly Hotel.
1. Location 2. Wifi 3. Cleanses
I like the hotel and. Near to metro station. And easy to reach to everywhere. Just one thing, the hotel should to fix the safe box in the room. We needed it.
Reviewed October 16, 2015

Wilhelm A. from Norway
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in September 2015
Short stay Berlin
Excellent breakfast buffet, good service.
An OK place to stay for a short stop in Berlin. Good value for money
Reviewed September 24, 2015

Dishan P. from Sri Lanka
Business travelers
Stayed one night in September 2015
No ironing facility for business traveller !
Room size / staff is ok
Not that good. As a business traveller I requested for an iron as soon I checked in but hotel had the iron, but not the board. So I had to wait more than 20 mints and decide to wear my shirt whatout ironing! For holiday is ok. Not for business trips for sure !
Reviewed September 24, 2015

David K. from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in September 2015
Great!
Staff, cleanliness and location
Rooms were clean and spacious. Bathroom a bit small but no biggy. Staff were great and friendly
Reviewed September 21, 2015

Uriel E. from United States
Groups
Stayed 4 nights in July 2015
Good location
Location
Bed sucks, shower design sucks, bath room too small.
Reviewed August 03, 2015

Dieter B. from Germany
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in June 2015
Eine Nacht in Berlin
Location
Bed is to soft, only one pillow, bathroom to small. Check in at 2 pm only, Even there have been plenty of Rooms already available at 11.30am.
Reviewed June 23, 2015

Timothy W. from United States
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in May 2015
Cheap room. Loud and a little smelly.
Price. Price. Price.
Not much sleep, walls are very thin and neighbors were partying all night. The morning was loud with outside noise. Bed was comfy, room, bath and shower were all clean. TV was small and no English channels. Wifi worked good. Typical cheap hotel. Hallway was smelly but room was ok.
Reviewed May 23, 2015

Jerome S. from Lebanon
Groups
Stayed 4 nights in April 2015
Great, not so fancy hotel
Room and bathroom were very clean. The staff was very friendly. And the hotel is very close to Bülowstr. U2 station and other bus stations, so it is very easy to move around Berlin.
My stay was very smooth and comfortable in general. I recommend anyone to stay at this hotel!
Reviewed April 10, 2015

Livia V. from Romania
Groups
Stayed one night in November 2014
Good cheap hotel in Berlin
cheap, good location, very clean
we were 3 and we stayed one night. The room was very clean and appropriate for 3 persons. good location with lots of parking spots and not far from center. good value for the money
Reviewed March 30, 2015

Magnolia C. from Brazil
Families with older children
Stayed one night in March 2015
Good place
Cleaning , staff courtesy and localization
Everything was ok. I chosed the Centrum in the last minute to rest before going to an 11 hour flight. I definitely would recommend this hotel. Good choice for a very affordable price.
Reviewed March 19, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: