Back to hotel info

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 116 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.1
  • Facilities 7.9
  • Location 9.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.4
  • Service 8.6
  • Value for money 8.7
  • Food/Dining 8.3
Sort by

Lise I. from Norway
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in April 2016
.
.
Reviewed April 06, 2016

SUK L. from Hong Kong
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in March 2016
Modern and comfortable.
So tiny room but clean. No hot water available.
Reviewed March 26, 2016

amir H. from Israel
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in March 2016
Nice place
Good and clean hotel. If you are travelling with a friend it's pretty strange because of the clear shower door next to the beds
Reviewed March 24, 2016

Christopher L. from Philippines
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in March 2016
Great Stay
We had a great stay in Amano!
Reviewed March 21, 2016

Chrissie J. from Ireland
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in March 2016
Quick trip to Berlin
Value, comfortable and friendly hotel staff.
It was what I expected although a major draw was the roof terrace bar which wasn't open during our stay so was slightly disappointed with that.
Reviewed March 21, 2016

Poh T. from United Kingdom
Couples
Stayed 5 nights in March 2016
Room
The air conditioner in room was not working and the room was very stuffy. We set the room temperature to cool and though the engineer came to view ? To repair but the room remained very stuffy. We were there for 5 nights but the bed linen was not changed, I requested a teaspoon to take my medicine but the spoon took 3 days to arrive.
Reviewed March 20, 2016

Paul W. from United Kingdom
Groups
Stayed 2 nights in March 2016
Stag weekend break
Great hotel very suave and stylish. Ideal location too
Reviewed March 15, 2016

Igor S. from United States
Groups
Stayed 8 nights in February 2016
Excellent hotel to stay in Berlin!
A great location, nice bar & a friendly staff.
Reviewed March 08, 2016

Siti I. from Brunei Darussalam
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in January 2016
The apartment is suprisingly spacious.The staffs a
Unfortunately there is no concierge service thus we had to bring all our bags ourselves to the lobby.
Reviewed February 01, 2016

Jeanny M. from Hong Kong
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in January 2016
Leisure
Good location, very nice staff. Not much amenities in the room.
Reviewed January 31, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: