arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.1
Based on 93 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 93 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.6
  • Facilities 7.6
  • Location 8.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.3
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for Money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 7.0

Kentin M.
Belgium
February 28, 2016
Not a four stars! But a 3 stars!
breakfast is good!
Limited

Miljana P.
Slovenia
February 15, 2016
Perfect location!
Clean, close to main touristic sites, quiet
Everything was great except the slow wi fi which was free only for 24 hours.

Nicolette V.
United States
November 27, 2015
Great money value and location but overrated.
Location, value for the price, friendly staff.
For the money it was great. Location and transportation great. Not a four star hotel , three at best. Food mediocre compared to anywhere we have eaten. Beds like rocks and needed mediation several times. Staff tries hard. An older hotel that needs a bit of updating.

Amanda C.
Australia
August 14, 2015
Great location in Berlin
Location, Breakfast and information from concierge
The stay was very comfortable and close walking distance to Tiergarten Park. Also good restaurants not far from hotel which we visited every night. The breakfast was extensive and considering the amount of people staying, the service was very efficient and clean and tidy. The city was easy to get to on the Bus No 100 which also took you to the bus station to catch the airport bus. Concierge was very willing and helpful. He knew his stuff.

Frank S.
Germany
June 29, 2015
csd
nespresso, bath, design

David C.
Australia
June 08, 2015
Met our expectations.
Breakfast excellent, staff helpful, quiet surroundings.
I the centre of Berlin this large hotel faces on to a quiet park. Once understood, access to city busses and subway is easy. Staff are very friendly, rooms comfortable and clean. Would definitely return.

Fathimath R.
Maldives
February 10, 2015
Feels like home
location, staff and rooms
We always enjoy our stay here.

Fathimath R.
Maldives
February 10, 2015
Perfect choice
Location, staff and rooms
It is always perfect.

Fathimath R.
Maldives
February 10, 2015
Perfect in every way
Location, Rooms, Staff
Every year we stay here. Since we found this place, we have not stayed anywhere else during Berlin visit.

Sami A.
Oman
August 06, 2014
Good Staying
Sightseeing,main street,clean
I do really like staying there in this hotel. It is clean and quite. Also, it is close to the main street and having a nice sightseeing. We were able to go for shopping by walking because the location of this hotel was great and could be found very easily.