arrow-up-icon Get points on your miles program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.2
Based on 79 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 79 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 7.6
  • Location 8.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.3
  • Staff Performance 8.2
  • Value for Money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 7.0

8.3 Frank S.
Germany
June 29, 2015
csd
nespresso, bath, design

9 David C.
Australia
June 08, 2015
Met our expectations.
Breakfast excellent, staff helpful, quiet surroundings.
I the centre of Berlin this large hotel faces on to a quiet park. Once understood, access to city busses and subway is easy. Staff are very friendly, rooms comfortable and clean. Would definitely return.

9.3 Fathimath R.
Maldives
February 10, 2015
Feels like home
location, staff and rooms
We always enjoy our stay here.

9.3 Fathimath R.
Maldives
February 10, 2015
Perfect choice
Location, staff and rooms
It is always perfect.

9.3 Fathimath R.
Maldives
February 10, 2015
Perfect in every way
Location, Rooms, Staff
Every year we stay here. Since we found this place, we have not stayed anywhere else during Berlin visit.

9 Sami A.
Oman
August 06, 2014
Good Staying
Sightseeing,main street,clean
I do really like staying there in this hotel. It is clean and quite. Also, it is close to the main street and having a nice sightseeing. We were able to go for shopping by walking because the location of this hotel was great and could be found very easily.

9.3 Sami A.
Oman
August 05, 2014
Fantastic Hotel to Stay in
1- Close to the main street

6.3 Jeong Y.
South Korea
May 28, 2014
Just good to sleep, but bed is too soft.
Good blackfast, but same menu for 8 days. Nice staff. Cleaness.
It was quite hotel, so it was good to take a sleep. But resturants are far. There were no soap and toothpaste. There was only mixed liquid soap used for hair, face and bath.

8 Pheereeya A.
Thailand
April 09, 2014
NICE LOCATION
Staff/ location
It was very nice location with good staff high performance

8.7 james S.
United States
April 06, 2014
Pleasant stay in a well situated hotel
Good value, excellent location, free parking
One of Germany's largest hotels, takes up a full city block. Within walking distance of many of Berlin's main tourist attractions. An excellent stay representing good value.