arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.4
Based on 118 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 118 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.3
  • Facilities 6.5
  • Location 7.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.0
  • Service 7.3
  • Value for Money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 7.3

7.7 Rolandas B.
Lithuania
January 05, 2016
Value for money
Value for money, good beakfast, clean rooms and ood service
Value for money

9 Maria M.
United States
November 09, 2015
Nice vacation in Berlin
Location, breakfast, helpful staff and nice quiet room
I was very pleased with my stay. I would recommend the hotel to my friends

7 Ellen J.
United States
October 25, 2015
Hotel Europa City
Reasonable Price, location, and Breakfast
It was OK; tiny elevator and bathroom. Hard beds. Large room.

5 Sylvain B.
France
September 17, 2015
Ok but disappointed
Location / Breakfast / Price
As a business traveller, the Wifi is a main choice criterai for me when going anywhere. Despoite a note in the booking, the room we had a very poor, if any, wifi signal, making any stable connection absolutely impossible. (there are wifi repeaters only every 2 floors :( ) As the hotel was full, it was not possible to change room, despite my request during the booking. The staff was not properly responding to my issue and found many excuses to not change that situation (maybe later, no one to clean your room right now...). this was a big disapointment. Otherwise, the hotel is ok, mostly clean. A better care and attention for detail (delapidated lift floor, squeeking door handle) would have given me a much better feeling about the place. In the end, to be recommended: Yes, because nothing (except wifi) was wrong. Nicely located, calm neighborhood and decent prices make it ok.

7.3 Albert X.
Spain
August 04, 2015
Value for money, breakfast included
Value for money, breakfast included
Simple hotel but for its price more than enough if you are only looking for staying overnight and because breakfast is included, simple but included. Nice staff, quite area and just 3-5 min walking to subway.

6.3 Christopher B.
United States
July 21, 2015
They have a gruff unpleasant Ill informed front dE
When the shut up and or turned the bass down
Lame

10 olya R.
Israel
July 20, 2015
It couldn't be better
Very helpful stuff, best location, good rooms
Perfect place to stay in Berlin, they make you feel like home. I forgot my i phone somewhere in the hall of the hotel, and went to the city, after few hours I realized that my phone is missing, i called to reception with no hope and what a surprise- they found my phone and keep it for me . Very reliable place. Definitely will back again:)

7 micha M.
Israel
June 26, 2015
Fair for the price
Helping stuff.price.cleaning
A good hotel for travelers

4.3 TENG C.
Malaysia
February 24, 2015
Front counter rude staff
nil
On a scale 1-10 I rate 3 walls to thin sound coming all directions got a room 101 next to lift shaft

3.3 Ayu P.
Indonesia
October 02, 2014
I DONT RECOMMEND THIS HOTEL
big room, bis sofa, another small sofa
far from train station. unfriendly staff. NO BATHTUB. VERY SMALL AND OLD FASHION ELEVATOR!! much better using STAIRS. standard breakfast (smelly scrumble egg). WONT STAY ANOTHER NIGHT