arrow-up-icon Get points on your miles program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.3
Based on 347 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 347 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.8
  • Facilities 7.0
  • Location 8.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.3
  • Staff Performance 8.2
  • Value for Money 8.4
  • Food/Dining 7.5

7.3 Sebastian G.
United Kingdom
August 22, 2014
Convenient
Location, Breakfast, Staff
Alright.

7.7 Andreas J.
Germany
August 06, 2014
Too hot - no airconditioning
Design of the lobby, kindly stuff, nice front view
The hotel is new, clean and has a nice interial design and a nice place in front of it. The personal is kindly and speaks even better English and Spanish than German. The only really bad points for us who lowered our rating for this hotel room were 1. that we got a room to the backside which is kind of bad view on a messy backyard. 2. we were there on saturday (in the summer) and they played loud house music somehwere close to the hotel and did not finish before 7 in the morning. 3. the really bad thing was that we almost died of heat collaps because our room had no air conditioning and the only window was blocked (by intention) and unable to open more than a little bit. the heat was really unbearable. other guests that we asked were confirming it. maybe as a suggestion for the hotel stuff: i would have even rented a cooling fan for some euros more if you had offered it but so my weekend night was shadowed by too ugly nights where i was sleeping covered in my own sweat. :(

9 Jimmy B.
New Zealand
July 21, 2014
Great breakfast, very clean
Great breakfast, clean, value for money
The hotel has no aircon and was very hot in Berlin (35 degrees) so was uncomfortable but after I complained I was provided with a fan that helped.

8.3 XIAOWEI L.
China
July 15, 2014
very clean hotel but room was not that big
clean, centrally located and close to attractions
It was a nice stay

10 JUU C.
Malaysia
July 05, 2014
Great location, awesome staff
Centrally located, convenient, clean
It was a wonderful experience, staff were friendly and helpful. The rooms were clean. Hotel is centrally located. Couldn't have asked for more.

8 Lauren D.
Australia
July 01, 2014
Clean, friendly and super cool.
Trendy surrounds Close to tourist locations Easy and fast service
Fantastisch! The service was friendly and helpful and the hotel was really cool and modern

8.3 Tapio K.
Finland
July 01, 2014
City holiday to learn about Berlin
Staff, room, location
Everything worked well. Breakfast room bit crowded. They have an issue with hot milk

7.7 Francesco T.
Italy
June 27, 2014
Centrally located hotel, clean and comfortable
Location, cleaniness, and friendly staff
I spent two nights at the hotel in June 2014. I found it very easy to access from the airport. Centrally located, few steps from Check Point Charlie but in a quiet area, well connected to other areas of the city through the very efficient public transportation system. The square in front of the hotel is very nice - ask for a room overseen the outside. The staff at the reception was professional and friendly - multiple languages spoken. The buffet breakfast at 14€ seems to be very interesting but I didn't dine at the hotel. Although the bedroom was small, it was tidy, clean, and all white with furniture of design; the bed was big and very comfortable. Bathroom with shower very functional. Quiet hotel. Fast internet. I would definitively recommend this hotel to everybody.

8.7 sineenart C.
Thailand
June 22, 2014
super convenient to reach tourist attractions
Location, Staff and room decoration
I 'm very satisfied staying there. Thai restaurant next door is worth a try. Hotel is located only few steps to Berlin Wall museum and Point Charlie. It is in walking distance to Potdam, the hi tech building area and 30 minutes walk to Brandenburg gate and the famous parliament building. Room is comfortable.

7.7 Mario F.
Italy
May 22, 2014
culturale
posizione confort servizzi
direi ottimo