arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.3
Based on 347 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 347 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.8
  • Facilities 7.0
  • Location 8.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.3
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for Money 8.4
  • Food/Dining 7.5

9.7 Mingwei L.
Singapore
January 05, 2014
Centrally located, close to metro and attractions
Walkable to major attractions, very friend staff and super fast check in

8 Alvin L.
Singapore
December 27, 2013
comfortable and great. Staff is friendly. awesome
staff, cleanliness, stylish

6.3 Uwais C.
Australia
December 07, 2013
Nice hotel, central location
Food, service, location
This hotel was close to museums and city. Berlin is huge so it is hard to say it is central because it may be close to museums but is far from shopping areas like kurfurstedamm. Nice hotel though I would stay again.

9 Hazel P.
United Kingdom
November 13, 2013
Friendly hotel from which to explore Berlin
Centrally located, easy access to public transport, clean and comfortable

7.7 Tan H.
Malaysia
November 02, 2013
Healthy breakfast , quiet location and free wifi
Helpful staff ,good breakfast and clean room

8 Esat U.
Turkey
October 30, 2013
It was really nice
Location, design and stuff.
It was calm and wonderful. No problems occured and stuff was really helpful.

7 Suttie D.
Canada
October 27, 2013
Just OK
Close to Check Point Charlie
This hotel is modern, convenient, clean - but not a big deal. There 10 euro buffet breakfast was very good. You can get around to everything in Berlin from this hotel.

8.7 Matthew B.
Australia
October 15, 2013
fantastic
location, room comfort
Fantastic. Thanks very much. Great room, nice view. Central location. Close to check point charlie. Nice restaurant close by. Private bathroom. Highly recommend

7 Goran B.
Sweden
October 14, 2013
Central location with friendly staff
Good location, friendly staff and a good price.
The hotel has a good location very close to Checkpoint Charlie and we could easily walk to a lot of museums and restaurants. The rooms were standard and rather dull and they had designed everythin with limegreen paint (even in the bathroom) which felt rather intrusive. But the staff was nice and professional. Overall we are pleased.

10 Mary H.
Australia
October 14, 2013
Comfort in city hotel
Very central location in Mitte, very quiet rooms, fantastic buffet breakfast, staff were multi lingual and very friendly
Our stay was very pleasant with lovely clean and quiet bedroom in central location of Berlin in the district of Mitte. The buffet breakfast offered a lot of variety with healthy options of both European and non European style foods. The staff were very friendly, helpful with booking taxis and assisting with luggage storage until the time of our departure. We stayed there twice, on our arrival in Berlin, and five days later when we returned from Poland. We would definitely stay there next time if we visit Berlin again.