Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.2
Based on 78 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 78 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.8
  • Facilities 8.3
  • Location 7.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.4
  • Service 8.6
  • Value for money 8.4
  • Food/Dining 6.8

Albertus D. from Netherlands
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in September 2015
good stay
location, room-size bathroom
ok for a day
Reviewed September 17, 2015

Artur O. from Poland
Couples
Stayed one night in January 2015
Good stay
clean, cousy, modern
Reviewed January 28, 2015

Ray C. from Hong Kong
Couples
Stayed 7 nights in June 2014
Rediculous
bad. only have 2 single bed, no large double bed.
Reviewed August 04, 2014

Mie J. from Denmark
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in July 2014
Quiet and relaxing. We where very happy
Quiet, so we could relax after hours of sight seeing, clean and very good beds. Very nice and helpful staff.
It was more than we was hoping for when we looked into a stay in Berlin. I would recommend it to who ever needs a place in Berlin.
Reviewed July 27, 2014

Jensq W. from Germany
Couples
Stayed one night in March 2014
Good value
Good Location, Close to the subway, nice rooms
It was our third stay in this hotel. All rooms are really good value.
Reviewed March 17, 2014

PUI L. from Hong Kong
Couples
Stayed one night in August 2013
nothing to complain about
very nice and attentive staff, close to a bhan (7-minute walk) and clean room
The staff members are nice and attentive. They are very helpful and give me useful information about the area around the hotel and other information about travelling in the city. The hotel is reasonably close to a bhan and it just takes a couple of minute to walk to an area with hundreds of restaurants and bars. It is a pleasant experience staying at this hotel.
Reviewed August 16, 2013

Jens G. from Germany
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in April 2013
Nice, clean room, location is good
Nice, clean room, location is good
Even though the location is good in a sense that the hotel is almost in the heart of Schoeneberg and close to a subway stop (Buelowstrasse), the street that the hotel is at is not the nicest in town. The hotel is very modern and the rooms are clean and nicely decorated.
Reviewed April 24, 2013

Thilo E. from Germany
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in December 2012
Unbelivable good hotel
quiet, clean, fresh
This hotel is very clean, quiet, very friendly staff - good to relax in a big city
Reviewed December 29, 2012

Lars N. from Norway
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in September 2012
Great hotel: new, modern design, serviceminded
The rooms are of very high quality and ultra modern
Simply one of the best hotels I have visited travelling as a tourist. Price/value: Very favourable. Breakfast was also very good and with a lot of choice.
Reviewed September 20, 2012

Stefan B. from Germany
Couples
Stayed 9 nights in May 2012
Stylish Hotel close to public transport
Modern and stylish, friendly staff, conveniently located
After a five-minute-walk from public transport we had a pleasant reception and a warm welcome to this modern hotel. Our room was clean and quiet but a little small, though. The rooms have lots of space for clothes etc. but lack a minibar or refrigerator. The breakfast seemed quite fancy but we didn't try it because of the high price.
Reviewed May 27, 2012


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: