arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.5
Based on 41 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 41 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.9
  • Facilities 8.6
  • Location 8.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.6
  • Service 8.4
  • Value for Money 8.8
  • Food/Dining 7.7

Elior L.
Israel
October 31, 2013
Wasn't my first time there ;)
Great hotel, very convinient and not expensive!
Very nice hotel, helpful staff, large room, very clean and looks good!

Ron B.
Australia
July 08, 2013
A pleasant stay
A comfortable clean and quiet room.
Overall satisfied with my stay in berlin Hof It is good value for money and between a good 3 star and basic 4 star hotel The room I stated in ( level 4) was very clean comfortable and quite . Providing a quiet night's sleep after a long day of sightseeing Especially impressed by the large bathroom with a great shower.

Anna S.
Australia
April 28, 2013
good value for money
location, close to shopping street plus close to central park
its new hotel, big tv ( no russian channel ), close to shopping and big park, breakfast is good

po T.
Singapore
March 28, 2012
Great location but put me in the small room.
Fantastic staffs n Good areas.
absolutely this is the hotel i would recommend for travelers. fantastic staffs especially the manager she is so kind n helpful. she recom " yma " show and other n help me to books all the ticket. i must say " thank you " to her.

Wai W.
Australia
January 12, 2010
Bargain in the shopping district !!!
10 minutes away from the main shopping areas, bus 100 right in front of hotel & bus 200 is not far away, supermarket opposite & plenty of restaurants nearby
Old facilities & breakfast is quite expensive
This hotel is value for money considering its location and convenience. However, facilities are old and poor. Breakfast is a bit pricy, however, you can always find somewhere to eat nearby cos it is very close to the shopping areas. Not too sure if I will stay in this hotel next time cos I will prefer something more modern and cosy. This is still a good place to stay if you are on a budget & would like somewhere closer to the public transport & shopping areas.

Rafael G.
Spain
March 30, 2016
cama muy cómoda
Situación,comodidad,staff
La cama muy cómoda, el ruido de los coches se oye un poco dentro de las habitaciones, el wifi es un poco incordio ya que hay que poner cada vez la contraseña para que funcione. Por lo demás muy bien. Hotel reformado y moderno

Jose P.
Spain
January 05, 2016
Excelente hotel en ubicacion centrica
Comodidad, atención y ubicación
Ya en recepción me atendendieron muy amablemente. Las instalaciones estan perfectas y la limpieza excelente. Cama cómoda y detalles como botella de agua en la habitacion. Repetiré en futuros viajes a Berlin

Mitra T.
Germany
April 06, 2016
Super Hotel für Kurzurlaub in Berlin!
Unser Kurzurlaub in Berlin war super! Nicht nur die Stadt, sondern auch das Hotel haben uns begeistert und die Erwartungen mehr als erfüllt. Leider ist man auf die U-Bahn oder den Bus angewiesen, um Attraktionen bzw. die Innenstadt zu erreichen. Dies hat uns aber nicht weiter gestört und wir können das Hotel ohne Beanstandung weiterempfehlen.

Klaus-Dieter L.
Germany
January 05, 2016
Hotel muss nachlegen
Frühstück, Matratzen, Ruhe
Eigentlich waren wir zufrieden, jedoch sind einige Zimmer in die Jahre gekommen, hier stimmen Preis und Leistung nicht.

Prof. K.
Germany
October 09, 2015
Sehr gutes Hotel
Freundlicher Empfang, Zimmergrösse, Bushaltestelle vor der Tür