Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.5
Based on 29 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 29 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.2
  • Facilities 6.0
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.3
  • Service 9.0
  • Value for money 8.3
  • Food/Dining 7.7

Suraj M. from India
Business travelers
Stayed one night in May 2013
though for business but had a wonderful stay
all facilit in one y
excellent and wonderful stay with all facilities available in one
Reviewed May 20, 2013

Sigrun V. from Iceland
Business travelers
Stayed one night in March 2013
Nice hotel with a short distance from the airport.
Good to talk to the staff and get guidance from them. Nice room with a good bed and a good bathroom. Supported the airport. Great to get a free train tickets and press station.
We had a pleasant stay. We took the train in the evening to see the Alexanderplatz. Stayed one night and then we drove to the Czech Republic. When we came back from the Czech Republic, we went to your hotel and had a good dinner before we flew back home. Your staff was very helpful. One thing that could be better is the network connection, it was very slow. It is also complicated to drive from the airport to you, because you can not take u turn on the first street lights and we got lost on the highway to Dresden. We will recommend your hotel.
Reviewed March 16, 2013

Michael K. from Germany
Couples
Stayed one night in December 2010
Best Hotel for Stop Over
Rooms, Location, Price
best option to stay over one night waiting for a flight. the rooms are of very high standard. it is the closest hotel to the airport. the value for the price is very good
Reviewed April 04, 2011

jana K. from Germany
Couples
Stayed one night in September 2015
Super
Sauber, ruhig, komfortabel
Reviewed September 14, 2015

Katrin S. from Germany
Business travelers
Stayed one night in November 2014
Gut
Nähe zum Flughafen, fairer Preis, Zimmer sehr schön
Reviewed November 08, 2014

maik N. from Germany
Couples
Stayed one night in October 2014
Kurzer weg zum Flughafen aber Klima sehr trocken
Lage zum Flughafen, Sauberkeit , parken
Sehr sauber, einfache Buchung, Zimmer nach hinten Buchen, da sonst direkt an großen Straße. Fenster zu öffnen. Top Lage zum Flughafen. Schlafklima sehr trocken, sehr unangenehm.
Reviewed November 02, 2014

Ofer F. from Germany
Business travelers
Stayed one night in December 2012
Schönes Hotel und freundlicher Service
Sehr nah am Flughafen Schoenefeld. Sehr geeignet wenn man frueh abfliegt
Schönes Hotel und freundlicher Service. Sehr nah am Flughafen Schoenefeld. Sehr geeignet wenn man frueh abfliegt
Reviewed December 29, 2012

Uwe K. from Germany
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in May 2011
Sehr gute Lage direkt am Flughafen und Bahnhof
Guter Service, freundliches Team
Dank der sehr guten Lage zum Bahnhof, 5 Minuten Fussweg, und zu den Abfertigungsgebäuden des Flughafens Schönefeld, ideal zur Übernachtung vor oder nach der Reise, gute Zimmergröße und trotz der Lage an der Strasse ruhig
Reviewed May 24, 2011

Rene H. from Germany
Families with young children
Stayed one night in December 2010
Neues, modernes Hotel
Direkte Lage am Flughafen Schönefeld
./.
Haben uns sehr wohlgefühlt. Lage direkt am Flughafen, Zimmer sehr komfortabel.
Reviewed December 07, 2010

Simone C. from Italy
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in February 2013
ottimo comodo se partite presto la mattina
vicino all'aeroporto, pulitissimo, stanze grandi.
pulito alla perfezione, grandi stanze e aperto 24/7, regalano un biglietto giornaliero per i mezzi pubblici di Berlino.
Reviewed March 09, 2013