Back to hotel info

Good 6.9
Based on 24 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 24 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 6.9
  • Facilities 8.0
  • Location 8.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.7
  • Service 6.5
  • Value for Money 7.0
  • Food/Dining 5.8

WING H.
Hong Kong
August 17, 2012
OK
OK
The location of the hostel is in the neighborhood. It come with all the basic need of a hostel. However, I have not seen whether if there is any kitchen for the hostel guest. The room is big so is the toilet. However, the room does not come with television or safe deposit box (if you need either of this or both). The hostel is equip with elevator and a public toilet for used. It also allow free storage of your luggage. It has a quiet environment for a good night rest.I would say a Quiet Hostel in the Neighborhood Where Main Railway Station is Within Walking Distance. (good experience to know how the neighborhood is like for Berlin).

CHEN B.
Taiwan
July 31, 2012
Good location, close to central station
It has a good location, close to Berlin central station, The room is big and clean.

Eng C.
Singapore
May 17, 2012
Quiet Hostel in the Neighborhood
Room is big so is the toilet.
The location of the hostel is in the neighborhood. It come with all the basic need of a hostel. However, I have not seen whether if there is any kitchen for the hostel guest. The room is big so is the toilet. However, the room does not come with television or safe deposit box (if you need either of this or both). The hostel is equip with elevator and a public toilet for used. It also allow free storage of your luggage. It has a quiet environment for a good night rest.I would say a Quiet Hostel in the Neighborhood Where Main Railway Station is Within Walking Distance. (good experience to know how the neighborhood is like for Berlin).

Prasanna D.
India
April 12, 2012
Bad Experiance
Nothing
Worest rooms and checkouttimeis 10 which is not at all acceptable.

TRISIANA D.
Indonesia
February 10, 2012
nice accomodation
the room is very nice
since opened the door, we liked the hotel situation. it is very nice. even when the night shift receptionist didnot speak english, she tried to explain in very nice gestures and we understood it at once. we only stayed 1 night, but we would surely recommend it to everyone.

Wong Q.
China
February 06, 2012
Good location
Close to the Berlin HBF
just need a few minutes walks to the hotel. the room is big enough and facilities is quite good.

AITOR G.
Spain
June 12, 2013
Buen albergue. Ideal para hacer turismo por Berlin
El personal

Irene W.
Germany
October 02, 2013
für die Kurzreise in Ordnung
Personal,Sauberkeit, Frühstück
Ich war im Gästehaus nebenan untergebracht, für mich erst sehr verwirrend, da meine Reservierung bei Agoda im Jugendgästehaus war, dieses hätte mir mit Sicherheit besser gefallen schon allein wegen des Neubaus!

Janett L.
Germany
April 14, 2013
Zum übernachten reicht es.
Lage,Einkaufsmöglichkeiten,wetter

Edeltraut N.
Germany
April 18, 2012
Tolle Lage aber unser Zimmer war sehr abgenutz
Super Lage, nicht weit zum Hauptbahnhof
das frühstück war jeden morgen gleich, gleicher saft, gleiche wurst, gleiches müsli usw. und das eine ganze woche lang...