arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.9
Based on 99 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 99 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 7.1
  • Location 9.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.9
  • Service 8.1
  • Value for Money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 6.3

9.6 CHRISTOFOROS Z.
Greece
March 19, 2016
For a perfect stay in Mitte
Perfect location, perfect rooms; the photos don't do it justice. We will definitely stay there again.

8.3 Hanna S.
Sweden
February 26, 2016
Thank you
We had a pleasant stay. Nice rooms, good location and very good service.
We enjoyed our stay very much. We were here over New Years. The location is perfect, close to a lot of good restaurants and shopping. Thank you!

8 David S.
United Kingdom
February 22, 2016
Hotel review
Modern, clean, quiet
Location was excellent, the staff were polite and professional but had a nice friendly manner

6.8 Karl P.
Singapore
February 22, 2016
Good size rooms, nice hotel
Hotel was easy to get to from the station. about 15 -18 mins walk. Location is good with cafes and nice restaurants location around it. Staff were not especially friendly but they were ok. rooms were clean, spacious.

9 Brian L.
United Kingdom
December 27, 2015
Great experience
Friendly staff spacious room attention to detail
Excellent and friendly service from staff Spacious room and great facilities

7.7 Jan O.
Germany
December 25, 2015
Good location for a good price
Location, price, staff
We only stayed one night here but enjoyed it. The team was super friendly and efficient. The room was clean and huge but lacked a bit of character/soul. The subway station "Rosa Luxemburg Platz" is only 200 Meters away and the Alexanderplatz with many train connections and subway lines is also just a 5 minute walk away. In the area of the hotel you'll find many cool shops, restaurants and bars.

6.3 Katie C.
Ireland
December 08, 2015
Weekend break in Berlin
Location
Overall my stay was good. The room was very tight on space, which was ok for a solo traveller. The decor was nice but the room, particularly the bathroom areas could have done with a freshen up/paint. Some staff were extremely helpful and friendly, others simply pleasant. The location is excellent. Some nicer hotels in the same price bracket but the location here was key.

9.7 Mina K.
Australia
November 25, 2015
Everything's w/in reach, central location
Shops, restaurants and transportation is only a walking distance!
if your looking for comfort and convenience, lux hotel have it all, they have a complete kitchenette w/ microwave, kettle, cutleries, bowls and plates, also the supply of shampoo and body wash (comes in 1ltr sizes) the friendly and helpful receptionist is a bonus!

8.3 Anita G.
Canada
November 18, 2015
Anita
The restaurant and Cafe attached to it! Also the front desk is helpful when you need something. (only wish they told me to put out sign to have room cleaned) Candy at front nice touch!
My stay was good. Room was nice - great shower No one told me to put the sign out to have my room cleaned. That was the only bad thing. Stayed for two nights by myself but the front desk offered towels for my two friends as they waited out the rain to go to the airport. Also staff helped translate after I was pick pocketed. Watch out travellers I've been to 40+ countries this has never happened to me before! Guess there's a first for everything ... But back to the hotel, there's an amazing Asian restaurant attached to the hotel and a cafe with great coffee. The elevator is slow, but I just took the stairs.

9 Hannah L.
United Kingdom
November 11, 2015
Great and central
Helpful staff, modern living space, nice wine glasses and coffee machine in room!