arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.9
Based on 229 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 229 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 9.2
  • Facilities 8.7
  • Location 9.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.9
  • Service 8.9
  • Value for Money 8.6
  • Food/Dining 8.0

Joanne G.
United Kingdom
June 12, 2013
Great city break
Size of the rooms, helpful staff, close to local transport and river

ZHI S.
Singapore
June 11, 2013
Fantastic location
Walking dist to Lafayette and many cultural locations.
Very clean rooms and good sized. Staffs were quite helpful and location is at central of east Berlin, a location where newer activities are concentrated.

Andrew P.
United Kingdom
May 30, 2013
Great value, comfort and location.
Cost, comfort, location

barry K.
United Kingdom
May 13, 2013
excellent for berlin city stay
bed location price

Laura M.
Ireland
May 07, 2013
Great hotel in a fantastic location
Location, Room, Staff
Fantastic location, walking distance to many attractions, shops, bars and restaurants. Most of staff very friendly. They even left a surprise for my partner's birthday. Will return!

Lu R.
China
April 29, 2013
good memory,very convenient traffic
nice staff,excellent location,multi-language service,all made feel happy and comfortable
Actually it's my first trip to Europe, so I felt a bit strange before arrival. While thank you those staff in Melia, they are so nice and let me feel relaxed and comfortable. Especially for their location, it's so convenient to many popular places like Museum Islands or Sony Center. I would say it's a brilliant choice to stay in Melia.

Natthawat W.
Thailand
April 24, 2013
OK Hotel
Location Parking Clean

May W.
Hong Kong
April 21, 2013
Fantastic hotel, value for money
great location, friendly and helpful staff, convenient
great room and good value for money, great location within 1 minute distance from U-Bahn and S-Bahn station. Staff are very helpful and friendly.

James M.
Ireland
April 13, 2013
Superb hotel - loved it!!
Location, Location, Location
We had a wonderful time at the Melia Hotel. The staff were so attentive and nothing was too much trouble. I can't recommend it enough

Belinda L.
Australia
April 12, 2013
Great hotel in a superb part of Berlin
Location, the staff and the comfort of your room
We had a fantastic 5 night stay in Hotel Melia. The staff were friendly and helpful from the moment we arrived. The room was spacious with a comfy bed and warm bathroom. Perfect to come in out of the chilly conditions. Close to train and tram connections. Easy 10 - 15 minute walk to Brandenburg gate and other sites. Would highly recommend.