Back to hotel info

Very good 7.2
Based on 8 reviews
Very good 7.5
Based on 836 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 8 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 10.0
  • Location 7.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.1
  • Service 7.0
  • Value for Money 7.0
  • Food/Dining 6.6
Sort by

Manuel
Mexico
September 12, 2015
Want to spend little? Here...
The place is for a shower and a bed, nothing more.

Robin
Czech Republic
September 08, 2015
overpriced hotel
berlin
no tv, no lift, not followed our bed preferences, no shower gel/shampoo in bathroom, high noice in the morning (bad sound-isolation), wifi is very slow, it was been cold in the room.

Nasser
Turkey
September 05, 2015
Disappointing
Perfect and helpful staff with good English
1. Location is some far from metro and also far from city center; but it's safe 2. No minibar 3. No lift and I was on 4th floor; had to carry my 30 kilos baggage through stairs 4. Didn't ...

Lindsay
Australia
September 05, 2015
Fabulous
good beer
shower was a bit small to move around in

Robin
Netherlands
August 29, 2015
Poor
Nothing
This is not a hotel but a hostel

Suzanne
Sweden
August 13, 2015
Basic but good
The helpful and friendly staff. Felt safe.
A little bit hard to find parking at night. Cleaninglady didn't give us new towels or clean sheets one of the days. But the other days was ok. Good value for the money. I would come back.

Alexander
Russia
August 11, 2015
Clean modest accomodation
The room was big and clean, we got a room for 4 people instead of 2 (without any neighbours). The shower was also clean
There was nothing in the room except for beds and a wardrobe. No tv and fridge. Wireless connection was fine on the first floor, but horrible in our room.

Yu-fa
Taiwan
August 11, 2015
交通方便
Good! Near metro station. 離地鐵站近。
No elevator. We stay at 5 floor. Breakfast is ok but a bit expensive. 沒電梯,我們住五樓。 早餐還可以不過稍微貴了一些。

Henrique
Denmark
August 04, 2015
Very good
The staff is very kind and helpful.
Nothing major in the negative side. The wifi didn't work properly in the bedroom, but in the last 10 hotels I stayed only 1 had proper wifi in the bedroom and it was paid. Apparently no hotels/...

Clodagh
Ireland
July 30, 2015
Would not return
The beer garden was okay.
Staff extremely rude and unhelpful. Facilities in room met the bare minimum