arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Good 6.9
Based on 30 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 30 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 6.5
  • Facilities 4.0
  • Location 8.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.6
  • Staff Performance 6.0
  • Value for Money 7.0
  • Food/Dining 7.2

6.3 Yoon L.
Malaysia
June 07, 2013
right opposite train station
location, clean room, internet access

7 Soh F.
Malaysia
May 29, 2013
Great Location, Good Breakfast
Close the the S-

8.7 Nga T.
Hong Kong
January 29, 2013
Stuttgarter Eck
the location
The location is great near to the s-ban and u-ban station. It only take 40 mins from airport to this hotel.It is very convenient to go to anywhere. The breakfast is great but lac of choices. The room is small but tidy. Unfortunately, the hair dryer didn't work. The staff is nice. They provide a map to me and answer every question that I asked.

7.7 Marco H.
Germany
December 08, 2012
Hotel with good location
Close to train station and attractions!
i was in berlin for the weekend to run the marathon. the hotel is very close to the train station berlin-charlottenburg (<1 min walking), but also a walking (<5 min.) distance to kurfürstendamm. they provided breakfast for the runners even early in the morning. the room was small but clean. shower was in the room, but toilet was on the separate floor. fine for me, since i stayed only for two nights. all in all, i was satisfied, but be sure you come here with the right expectations. not a hotel, where you want spend most of the time of your stay. down on the street, you will find several nice restaurants. walking a bit further west, you will find even better restaurants.

5.7 Kerry K.
Singapore
September 13, 2012
Accessible location but extremely small room
S-Bahn station is 2 mins away, bus-stop of #109 from Tegel is at door-step
Could have been cheaper for the small room they had provided. Bathroom is small and the bed is even smaller. Very convenient to move around with the S-Bahn and bus-stop a stone's throw away. Sufficient bars, diners, eateries, super-markets nearby.

7 Vaike R.
Sweden
July 28, 2012
Close to publictransportation.
Guest friendly, close to public transport, clean rooms.
The room was clean but very small. The beds were ok (not to soft and not to hard the only minus was that they were very loud when turning around in them). Carpet floors. The rooms weren't good isolated you could hear the neighbors come and go in the corridor. It felt safe because of the three locked doors. The breakfast was ok and included in the price.

7 Vaike R.
Sweden
July 28, 2012
Bus to air port tegel across the street.
Guest friendly, close to public transport, clean rooms.
I had to leave for the airport early in the morning and the Bus stop was just across the street and next to the hotel other public transport (main station, city and so on easy to reach). Very very friendly workers at the hotel. The bed was comfortable and the room clean. Even if I slept with an open window and the street (with pretty much traffic was just outside) it wasn't all to loud.

7.7 Carolin K.
Germany
November 30, 2015
Für niedrige Ansprüche super!
Zimmer zum Hinterhof, zentrale Lage, frühstück
Das Hotel macht auf den ersten Blick einen gepflegten Eindruck. Das Zimmer war sehr klein, ging aber zum Hinterhof hinaus, mit kleinem Balkon. Die Möbel wirkten sehr billig. Es gab keine abstellmöglichkeiten im Bad (für kulturtasche o.ä.), der Boden knarzt so extrem, dass man Angst hat man weckt alle im Haus auf. Alles in allem genügte es unseren Ansprüchen, da wir nur zum schlafen im Hotel waren, es in Ordnung.

9.3 Peter S.
Germany
August 24, 2015
Überraschend gutes Hotel für diesen Preis
Frühstück, Freundlichkeit, Lage
angenehmer Aufenthalt, überraschend gutes Frühstück (Buffet)

2.7 Andreas R.
Germany
August 10, 2015
Abenteuerurlaub
Abgesehen von der zentralen Lage in Charlottenburg fallen mir keine drei guten Dinge ein.
Das Hotel ist eine dunkle muffige Butze, die von Russen überlaufen ist, nicht unbedingt etwas für ängstliche Naturen. In unserem Fester befand sich ein Einschussloch und auf den Fluren liefen ziemlich skurille Typen rum, Ballonseide Jogginghose und goldenes IPone am Ohr. Im Sommercamp der Hells Angels hätte ich mich vermutlich wohler gefühlt. Das Badezimmer war ca. 1,5 Quadratmeter groß und die Tür war nur zu einem drittel zu öffnen weil sie dann gegen das Bett stieß. Um die Toilette zu benutzen mußte man sich rückwärts in den Raumbewegen und sich in gebückter Haltung unter das Waschbecken drehen, eigentlich nur etwas für sportliche Naturen. Der Frühstücksraum ist als drittklassige Jugenherberge zu bezeichnen. Beruflich bin ich häufiger in Hotels aber so eine Butze ist mir noch nie untergekommen, dafür noch Geld zu nehmen ist eine Frechheit.