Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.9
Based on 243 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 243 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 9.2
  • Facilities 9.1
  • Location 9.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.9
  • Service 9.0
  • Value for Money 8.6
  • Food/Dining 7.9

CHEUNG M. from Hong Kong
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in October 2014
Maybe a bit overrated
Location, tidiness, free wifi (but slow)
the location is ok but it is a bit old fashioned. Price is ok but there should be more choices at this price level
Reviewed November 10, 2014

Czegledi L. from Hungary
Business travelers
Stayed 3 nights in September 2014
central
near to KDB-public transportation-walking aeria
comfortable
Reviewed November 10, 2014

Kent J. from Norway
Couples
Stayed one night in July 2014
Nice hotel
Nice hotel
Good location and clean and nice hotel
Reviewed November 06, 2014

Ilja O. from Netherlands
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in October 2014
Good & clean hotel
location and free parking
Good hotel, good value for money, but bed mattress was worn out, and housekeeping service could not be reached by phone
Reviewed October 29, 2014

Neil S. from United Kingdom
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in October 2014
Berlin Weekend
Totally class rooms very comfortable, staff helpful and friendly and brilliant location
Superb, room was fantastic as was location and German football on sky was a total plus!
Reviewed October 29, 2014

ADONIS F. from Brazil
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in October 2014
Nice and friendly
Location, room, building views
Very Nice . To be repeated.
Reviewed October 17, 2014

Ossan W. from Indonesia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in October 2014
Nice location and very nice room
room space, location and food
There been a very nice stay overthere in term of location and room space. the room was very neat and clean
Reviewed October 13, 2014

Dinesh V. from India
Business travelers
Stayed 3 nights in October 2014
Could be better. Not so impressed.
Location, Location, Location
Nice, Did not like that they ask for street view 20Euros extra, that is very cheap, not that it is a beach view or something. Bad Pillows. Small T.V. too far, They should atleast invest in good T.V.'s for the rooms, and the T.V.s are kept in one corner, not even in the center, very annoying.
Reviewed October 09, 2014

Tian L. from Singapore
Groups
Stayed 2 nights in September 2014
For the Shopaholic in You
Perfect Location in West Berlin
First impression of the hotel, the location couldn't be any better. I'm so glad that im staying in this hotel for my first visit in Berlin. Location was perfect for the best shopping experience in West Berlin. U Bahn was just a stone's throw away. The room was clean and functional. I only had issues with the overly soft pillows and when I requested for it, they told me they had ran out of firm pillows and the contour pillows. Other than minor issues, I wouldn't hesitate to recommend anyone visiting Berlin to stay in this hotel.
Reviewed October 04, 2014

Emmanuelle G. from France
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in July 2014
PERFECT, MODERN, COMFORTABLE
location, staff, modern, comfort
Perfect stay, comfortable good location, super modern and convenient (NEspresso machine in the room!), perfect and nice staff, thank you, I would return!
Reviewed October 04, 2014