arrow-up-icon Get points on your miles program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.3
Based on 47 reviews
Very good 7.1
Based on 673 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 47 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 6.8
  • Facilities 8.0
  • Location 9.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.7
  • Service 6.9
  • Value for Money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 6.5

6.3 Jeff C.
Indonesia
February 04, 2014
It was great and worth the money
location location location
I stayed at 2 different room, the first one was not so good but the second one was nice. The price is not that expensive as well, worth the money!

5.4 J
Germany
June 28, 2015
details about frankfurt hostel
they provide dinner and breakfast but for dinner you have to write your name down on this list before dinner time. there are a lot od young tourists so maybe you could have a good time with each ...
my room was quiet but a friend of mine said in his room he could here everything from outside. oh i didn't like the shower tap(?) cause the water came out so weak and they only give you one towel...

6.3 Shabab
Saudi Arabia
June 06, 2015
Good location
Location, rooms are big and free pasta
Not much to expect from hostel. No AC and little bit noisy outside

6.7 Aurasa J.
Thailand
November 21, 2013
Location is great opposite Frankfurt train station
Location is opposite Frankfurt Main train station. its very convenient to go around the city and to other cities by train.

8.3 MING L.
China
October 14, 2013
Perfect location, value for the money
Perfect location, free breakfast, free wifi in public area
It's good but could expect some noise while people walking in the corridor.

8.3 James
United States
May 29, 2015
Very good
Staff was kind!
Can not keep bag.we have book one more day after check out. But they want too much money. 10 euro!!! Wow! So we carry bag for heidelberg.

7.9 Richard
Australia
May 16, 2015
Convenience plus
we loved that the hostel was 70m from the train station and also had a lift as we had heavy bags. Breakfast was enough and dinner (Free pasta) was a bonus.
The wifi was only available in the common area and was patchy at best

6 Xiaoming Z.
China
October 11, 2013
Close to train station
Easy transpotaion
It is very close to train station and in walking distance to shopping center. Breakfast was better than I have expected. But for single female traveller it is not recommeded since at night the neighborhood did not seem to be very safe.

7.3 Xiaocun Q.
Hong Kong
October 07, 2013
A good place to visit.
Wonderful bar. good location. a place full of youngster
The conditions of the hotel is just average -- this is no enough light in the room and the bed is not very comfortable. But the hostel has a wonderful bar, with music, sunshine and beautiful girls/boys. I love the bar a lot. It took me back to the university years. Sitting on the chair, you can see the busy street, the traditional buildings and the main station, with the sun shining on your skin.

10 Madalina
Germany
May 14, 2015
Exceptional
Great location, right next to central railway station and also 10 meters away from the subway. The stuff is very nice and helpful. We had a really nice room view across the city.

10 Alison
Australia
May 07, 2015
Fantastic location
It was really quite in my private room, did not hear a sound, and it was right near the train station and the Romantic Road Bus terminal.
Nothing.

9.3 WING L.
Hong Kong
August 13, 2013
neat and tidy, convenient hostel
convenient, neat and tidy, large/

8.3 PEI-SHAN W.
Taiwan
June 14, 2013
the price is accetpable
clean room,reasonable price and the reception guys are so friendly
I think it's a great choice if you visit the city for the first time,it's nearby the H.b.f, easy to finds it's location. The breakfast is good.

9.2 Vanessa
Canada
April 09, 2015
Great value, includes breakfast and...
Unique looking building with great staff. The free alternative walking tour was excellent! The free meals were a bonus too.
Although my room was fine, it didn't resemble the pictures online at all, was much older. Internet was non-existent except in the bar.

7.9 Rimantas
Lithuania
March 22, 2015
Good
good location.

4.7 kazuko O.
Japan
May 11, 2013
badget hotel
near train station, easy access from airport,large room

7 Mansi G.
India
April 01, 2013
Good
Value for Money + Superb Location

5 John
Australia
March 21, 2015
Very disappointed.
Location
They say you can arrive before check-in time, but they don't mention that there is nowhere to sit and wait, or that they will charge you 5 EUR for holding you luggage. They also charge 5 EUR for ...

7.5 Edgardo
Chile
March 18, 2015
Good
Good location, nice place, nice rooms
some fungi in the bathroom

6.7 Nadiah R.
Malaysia
January 13, 2013
Excellent location, average hostel
Just outside of Frankfurt train station
Location is great, just outside of the train station. Perfect if you on transit. Breakfast is bare basic - bread, jam, nutella, cereals, cheese, ham, coffee and juice. Lots of youngsters, tend to get pretty noisy at night. Wifi signal is strong at the lobby, not so much in the room. But the lobby is quite small, quite crampy at night. Sheets are not so clean. Pillows are thin. Well, didn't pay that much for the stay, so can't complain much.