Back to hotel info

Very good 7.9
Based on 644 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 644 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 7.3
  • Location 9.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.5
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 7.7

Kong L. from Singapore
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in June 2016
Generally quite good and satisfied overall
I am staying in room 158 but the air-conditioning is not functioning despite of reporting to the front desk the second day of my stay. A staff came and checked but ask me to accept it as there is nothing done on the stuffy and hot room
Reviewed June 08, 2016

Ashish P. from India
Business travelers
Stayed one night in May 2016
Great location
Though the rooms are quite small, but cant get a better location than this, great internet speed
Reviewed May 29, 2016

ALVIN E. from Philippines
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in May 2016
Value for money well spent
This hotel is very accessible to the frankfurt main station, it's just less than 3 mins walk from the train platforms. Check in was a breeze. While the room was not so big, we can move around inside the room with ease. There are also several food sources in the area aside from the usual bars and kiosks inside the train station. I will recommend this to all my friends.
Reviewed May 27, 2016

REGINA C. from Canada
Business travelers
Stayed 3 nights in May 2016
Valuable
Lots to see and food
Reviewed May 26, 2016

Angela S. from Singapore
Business travelers
Stayed 4 nights in May 2016
Good location and free ticket for local transport on trams, trains and buses
Wifi so much better than before.
Reviewed May 26, 2016

Patcharamol P. from Thailand
Couples
Stayed one night in May 2016
Great location, compact room, nice breakfast
The location of hotel is very near Frankfurt central station (S, U, etc), just out the station (exit Nord) and you will find it! Free transporation ticket (bus and train) makes us so impressed. The room is compact but it's quite new. Air condition works very well. Variety of Breakfasts!
Reviewed May 25, 2016

BOREUM L. from South Korea
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in May 2016
Reasonable
It was not that cery good, but just reasonable hotel
Reviewed May 16, 2016

Chiheb A. from Tunisia
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
Bad
I asked the front desk for a room upstairs with a view she said they don't have. When I saw her sending 3 solo customers upstairs. She told there are no rooms upstairsvat all and gave me a hole in the back at thr ground floot.
Reviewed May 08, 2016

NARAT Y. from Thailand
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in April 2016
Just in front of train station
Very near train station, but surrounding has some pub which is quite scary sometimes. Staff is few, I have to get in line for a while before check-in.
Reviewed May 07, 2016

William T. from United Kingdom
Business travelers
Stayed 6 nights in April 2016
Good value
Good location by the train station. Short walk to the convention centre. Decent breakfast. Some Asian restaurants one block away as an escape from the heavy German food!
Reviewed May 07, 2016