Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.2
Based on 103 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 103 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 6.7
  • Location 8.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.5
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for Money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 7.6
Sort by

Kana N. from Japan
Families with older children
Stayed 2 nights in December 2013
very convinient location! club lounge is superb.
club lounge, free breakfast,location
We were satisfied with customer service. I could see they were really trying to help us. they had nice rice and miso soup for breakfast. the location was just amazing. 5minutes walking to main station, about 20mins to the airport. room was huge. it looks luxuary as well! i really recommend this hotel
Reviewed April 15, 2014

HIROSHI N. from Japan
Couples
Stayed one night in December 2013
clean and comfortable
close location to the central railway station. clean and comfortable room. nice river view.
convenient location to the central railway station so that i could easily take trains to go to any place for sightseeing.
Reviewed January 16, 2014

HIROSHI N. from Japan
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in December 2013
Clean and comfortable
Close location to the central railway station. Clean and comfortable. River side location
Convenient location to the central railway station so that we could go to several sightseeing spots as Heidelberg, Rudesheim and Cologne by train.
Reviewed January 16, 2014

WENG W. from Malaysia
Groups
Stayed 3 nights in May 2013
good quiet hotel.
next to the river, attentive staff and very quiet.
location is a little far from the shopping area. but very quiet and comfortable. it is good for jogging because the river and park are just behind the hotel.
Reviewed December 13, 2013

glen M. from Australia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in September 2013
great quality accommodation professional staff
quality room, facilities and professional staff. overall impression an bove standard hotel of an international standard . close to the river and accees to train station also
very satisfied with overl quality of experience and room.
Reviewed October 01, 2013

Bo K. from South Korea
Families with young children
Stayed one night in August 2013
view, condition of hotel, nice sky lounge
view, condition of hotel, nice sky lounge
A room was a little bit small, but nicely and neatly equipped with excellent Main river view! But there was some event going on along the opposite side of the river, it was quite loud (our room was at 15th floor) until 2am. But we got a daily usage of sky lounge, so we enjoyed the food and nice environment. I stayed with my 5 months old baby and had to change her diaper because she was crying a lot, but the staff asked me to go to my room to change her diaper because she worried if my baby would make the sofa dirty. No diaper changing station at the bathroom at sky lounge??? I found it quite ridiculous. Everything was great except no baby friendly staff in Frankfurt.
Reviewed September 09, 2013

Bo K. from South Korea
Families with young children
Stayed one night in August 2013
cozy room with excellent view
view, condition of hotel, nice sky lounge
A room was a little bit small, but nicely and neatly equipped with excellent Main river view! But there was some event going on along the opposite side of the river, it was quite loud (our room was at 15th floor) until 2am. But we got a daily usage of sky lounge, so we enjoyed the food and nice environment. I stayed with my 5 months old baby and had to change her diaper because she was crying a lot, but the staff asked me to go to my room to change her diaper because she worried if my baby would make the sofa dirty. No diaper changing station at the bathroom at sky lounge??? I found it quite ridiculous. Everything was great except no baby friendly staff in Frankfurt.
Reviewed September 09, 2013

Korabhatr U. from Thailand
Couples
Stayed one night in July 2013
Good Location
Good Location near train station and good service
Good standard service in a good location easy to find everything and not far from train station
Reviewed July 26, 2013

Leao E. from Portugal
Business travelers
Stayed one night in May 2013
This hotel is a little bit old but very clean
Good points: 1) Convenient location 2) clean and tidy 3)nice view to the river side
Reviewed May 30, 2013

Teekayu B. from Thailand
Business travelers
Stayed one night in December 2012
Good location for sightseeing and walking
location
Very cool hotel and very close to the shopping center and Romerberg square
Reviewed January 08, 2013