arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.5
Based on 396 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 396 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 7.8
  • Location 7.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.5
  • Staff Performance 7.6
  • Value for Money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 6.5

Tony E.
Malaysia
February 12, 2016
New hotel with 2 possible train access
Cleanliness, Staff and value for money
I was a short stay before going to Cologne. It is a new hotel and very clean but a bit far from train station.

Jan B.
Slovakia
January 18, 2016
Good stay
cleanless, location

Winnie W.
Malaysia
January 17, 2016
hotel location is close to messe, just 5 min walk.
clean hotel, and good location

sally P.
Australia
January 06, 2016
Great
Clean,comfy, helpful
Really fantastic! Super clean and great wifi connection

HONG T.
Singapore
January 05, 2016
Good hotel
Location to mese/exhibition-halls, good warm service from the staff, clean and well kept hotel rooms.

Sarah T.
Malaysia
December 23, 2015
Acceptable
Near Skyline Plaza, Clean, facilities
The location a bit disappointed although it is near to the skyline shopping mall.. but if u want to go Romer or city centre u need to take train.. there's 2 train station that's near the hotel but you still have to walk for 5 to 10 mins from the hotel.. but the hotel is clean and comfort. they also provide guest kitchen and laundry. nearby has very nice restaurant called Mosch Mosch..

wai C.
China
December 22, 2015
Clean bathroom; bed a bit small
clean bathroom, polite and helpful staff, convenient location

Rachael M.
Australia
December 03, 2015
Short stay, lovely time.
Close to train station and Frankfurt Main. Good shopping centre near by. Quiet district.
I was very impressed with the room. I had a private double with my own shower and it was very clean and tidy. The bed was really comfortable and I had just arrived from Australia so I need to have a good sleep. The staff were very nice and helpful. The station is also very close and I would definitely stay here again!

Lim D.
Singapore
December 03, 2015
Similar to hostel
Availability of small kitchen, dining area and new building
Due to a small hotel there is no parking available and we have to walk about 500m back to the hotel in a freezing rainy night. No unloading space allocated to unload your luggages. Only food available in-house is pizza. Nearest eateries is a distance walk away, not viable in rainy winter condition.

Brita H.
Germany
December 02, 2015
Up to date
style - friendliness - straightforwardness
A real surprise and indeed a great pleasure !