arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.4
Based on 47 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 47 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 8.0
  • Location 7.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.6
  • Service 7.9
  • Value for Money 7.1
  • Food/Dining 7.0

Drew B.
United States
October 12, 2012
Good hotel, friendly staff
Staff, facilities
Location wise the hotel is a bit out of the way, though the An der Dameheide tram station is just around the corner, making for easy access to the rest of the city through public transit and there is always a line of taxis at the door. The hotel itself is quite nice and the staff are quite friendly and helpful. Rooms are clean and comfortable but a bit small. The hotel also features a very nice exercise and sauna area. Overall a good value.

Yavuz K.
Turkey
October 08, 2012
this hotel serves always best
big and comfortable rooms, goof location
it is always pleasure to stay in this hotel. good service from check in till check out

Ram R.
Israel
February 03, 2012
A very nice hotel
The hotel located just 10 minutes from Mesee, clean and nice room, enjoyable pool and sauna.
we have been hosted 5 days in the hotel. we have found it a very nice hotel. room was clean and nice looking. location was just 10 minutes walking distance to messe. breakfast cost is too high so we bought every mornning tasty sandwiches and coffee from a shop 1 minute from hotel. there are some nice restaurants next to hotel. we will be glad to sleep in that hotel in our next visit.

SHIBU J.
India
April 28, 2011
Excellent Hotel with all ammendites
Free Internet included, Excellent Fitness Centre
Hotel is located in a quiet locality. Tram station is nearyby which u can take to connect to the main station. The rooms are very clean and well kept. For Business travellers, free internet is a good value. Neat rooms and and friendly staff. The fitness centre is very good.

Cheung M.
Hong Kong
December 06, 2010
Trendy design
Design and shape of the building is great
NA
The rooms are a decent size for when travelling alone and the look and feel of the rooms in my opinion are great. The whole overall design of the hotel is modern and trendy.

Cheung M.
Hong Kong
November 26, 2010
Great Hotel
The design is great
a bit far away from frankfut main center
Rooms are decent for a business traveller. They just need more closet space.

carl G.
United Kingdom
December 10, 2009
nice blu trendy fab pool
excellent pool and sauna, excellent staff, lovely looking hotel
not in centre b ut when I worked out the subway wasn't too bad and was fine after that!!! not much around to do much where the hotel is.
4 star definately worth it get a high room as the veiw is lovely, nice pool and veiw from it, excellent friendly staff, breakfast very expensive didn't have it but nice places to go near by, if you use the subway press 50 and it is 5 stops heres your help would go there again for definate ...

WAYNE W.
United Kingdom
December 02, 2009
Radisson SAS Hotel Frankfurt
Very clean. Excellent corner room with fantastic views.
Hotel restaurant closed by the time we got in (11:30pm) and the bar food selection was poor. So eat out if you're working late!
The hotel was fantastic to stay in. The staff were professional and courteous at all times. The room I had on the 7th floor was excellent and very clean. Lovely bathroom and magic view. The only downside was that the restaurant had closed by 11:30 when I got in from a day's work, and the bar food menu left a lot to be desired. That little irritation aside, I would happily stay there again, and recommend the hotel to anyone wanting to stay over in Frankfurt. The hotel is within reach of the city centre and cabs are on hand 24 hrs a day.

Hannu S.
Finland
November 24, 2009
Radisson FRA
Good breakfast
Small Gym and limited in equipment
Located in the area where there is nothing around and there is no shop in the hotel. Nearest shop or grocery store was about 15 minutes walk away, as was instructed to me by the concierge.

atteri A.
India
September 17, 2009
good
good atmosphere.
toiletteries are insufficient.
Being a Raddison hotel, we expect more. This hotel is mostly used by the airline staff. In the evening the bar is crowded by the airline staff. Otherwise the hotel is neat and clean and good value for money. The food prices are slighly on higher side, may be it is in Frankfurt.