arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.2
Based on 298 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 298 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.1
  • Facilities 4.9
  • Location 8.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.9
  • Service 6.9
  • Value for Money 7.1
  • Food/Dining 6.4

Bryan H.
South Africa
February 16, 2016
What? No breakfast included?
Beds are extremely soft and uncomfortable. For the price, breakfast should be included but you have to pay an extra 15 Euros per person instead.

GRACE O.
United Kingdom
February 16, 2016
Ok
Expected a smoke free environment, at least from the entrance. Right from the shabby guest lobby, there were people smoking and generally loud. The staff were quite helpful. The room was clean, comfortable bed and excellent shower.

Peerachote C.
Thailand
February 09, 2016
My seond worst hotel in 32 years
Except the good location and cleanliness, there is nothing this hotel positvely imprsssed me. Everything in the room fell into pieces; the window could not be fully opened, the bathroom door could not be locked, the shower partition came loose, the shower water came in hot-cold-hot-cold-hot.... pulses. The worst part was the staffs who always were the "yes" men. After received my complaints, they all said "yes, we will fix it". If fact, nothing was done. No room change was offered. It would not cause me a big disappointment if the hotel had not been rated 4-star. For me, 2-star would have been far too high. I will defintely never go back to this hotel again.

Adewole A.
Nigeria
January 15, 2016
Staying in Savoy hotel
Location,
When booking I included breakfast but unfortunately it was not given in the hotel

Huang K.
Malaysia
December 02, 2015
Dodgy looking hotel
distance from HBF, nothing else
ok for the price. but with alot of dodgy people around.

Nirun W.
Germany
November 14, 2015
location
location near to train station

Alexandra I.
Belgium
November 09, 2015
short stay
location
Not bad. we had a late check in, not too friendly receptionist. Rather an old hotel with a very good location. Small rooms.

Robert M.
Croatia
November 03, 2015
Hotel has super convenient location
Location
It was OK , even I didn't spent so much time in hotel, and I didn't eat nothing at hotel. My opinion is that for for stars mattress in room should be much more comfortable

Jason W.
Singapore
October 25, 2015
Location, Location & Location
Located just opposite main train station
Room was small & old. But location was superb.

Md. H.
Bangladesh
October 24, 2015
Moderate hotel
Location, rate and services are quite satisfactory but there were no facilities like 4 Star hotel.
Room is extremely small and other facilities like lobby, restaurant and other facilities are extremely poor.