arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.3
Based on 59 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 59 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.6
  • Facilities 8.8
  • Location 8.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.4
  • Service 8.5
  • Value for Money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 8.1

9 Natthaphon C.
Thailand
October 22, 2013
Stylish hotel in affordable price.
Breakfast, location and sauna

8 Lim S.
Singapore
August 02, 2013
Nice stay
Modern design , clean and convenient
Stay in this hotel during my business trip in Frankfurt, this hotel is very conveniently located the city centre, therefore makes it very accessible to business travelers like me. Many restaurants and shops nearby make it very convenient. The hotel is near train station, so very convenient for me as I need to travel to other parts of Germany always. The WIFI connectivity is good and breakfast was very fresh and good variety.

8 Lim S.
Singapore
August 02, 2013
Nice design
Modern design, clean and convenient
Stay in this hotel during my business trip, this hotel is always one of my top choices. this hotel is very conveniently located at the city centre, therefore makes it very accessible to business travelers like me. Many restaurants and shops nearby make it very convenient. This hotel is near train station but not noisy. The hotel is clean and design is all same for IBIS hotels, it is more for business budget use. The WIFI connectivity is very good and also the hotel service is also very good.

9 SZE S.
China
July 12, 2013
Convenience
very clean, helpful staff and near train station
highly recommended to other traveler who want to stay at Frankfurt.

7.7 HYUN S.
South Korea
June 28, 2013
good location kind staff
staff room size location

8 Adam W.
Hong Kong
May 28, 2013
A comfort and value for money stylish hotel
Design, breakfast, stylish
With comfortable and nice feel hotel in the city, close to metro for easy transport.

8.7 Binu T.
India
April 17, 2013
Best Hotel to stay
Wonderful staff
My stay at Pure Hotel was great. Friendly staff, the front office staff at the reception are so friendly and helpful. Near to Messe, Shopping center and Main Train station. Best place to stay if you attend Exhibitions. Airport is just 15-20 minutes (30 Euro) from the hotel. This will be my hotel for the next MusikMesse or whenever I am in the Frankfurt.

9 Winai S.
Thailand
April 16, 2013
A perfect hotel to stay for a business trip
Clean room Fantastic breakfast Close to Messe venue
It was a speedy check in, very good and customer care services. The breakfast has a variety choice. Close to the train station, exhibition venue and city.

9.3 Yam H.
Hong Kong
January 14, 2013
Whitey design & warm receptionist
Very new hotel, very helpful receiption, very nice breakfast
- 5-10 mins walk from train station - surprisingly with nice outlook, white & sharp in color - comfortable room, clean and new - very nice breakfast, cook & decorated with heart - with suna facilities - gym was out of renovation - WIFI included - definitely would consider again for revisit

8 XIAO L.
Hong Kong
November 21, 2012
Nice boutique hotel in a lovely town
Splendid atmosphere, friendly services
Very clean rooms and spacious. Views of the small city town and easily accessible to nearby attractions. Boutique hotel with all the necessary amenities. Friendly hotel staff who speak english and are always ready to help.