Back to hotel info

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 28 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 6.6
  • Facilities 7.3
  • Location 6.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.3
  • Service 6.5
  • Value for Money 6.0
  • Food/Dining 5.4
Sort by

Teh S. from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed 5 nights in March 2013
nice hotel and close to subway
clean and easy to get through subway within 5 min
we hope that Apartments Conzeptplus can recommend more homestay near to HBF hannover
Reviewed April 29, 2013

Theerasak P. from Thailand
Business travelers
Stayed 3 nights in April 2013
Not good
Nothing and cannot use pictures website to make decision, because it's not same.
Reviewed April 22, 2013

Saverio B. from Italy
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in April 2013
better forget!
nothing was no an hotel but a bad appartment
I would like forget it! Im only sure next time I will never never book any room with them!
Reviewed April 19, 2013

VINIT R. from Thailand
Business travelers
Stayed 4 nights in November 2012
Good location
Quiet place
Nice and clean private apartment, good location, just a few minutes walk to metro station and super market, very well looked after by the owner although it was difficult in communication because we cannot speak German while the owner cannot speak English. However, they have daughter living in Frankfurt helping our communication through their mobile phone.
Reviewed November 20, 2012

Montri S. from Thailand
Business travelers
Stayed 3 nights in October 2012
Confusing when check in for the hotel
Close to train station
Very close to Hannover Messe. it take only 3-4 stop from the closest train station around this area. The hotel is totally comfortable if your purpose is for visiting Hanover exhibition.
Reviewed November 01, 2012

Philippe A. from Canada
Business travelers
Stayed 3 nights in April 2012
ok for this stay
clean, spacious, had available space during the fair
I booked late for the hanover fair and this was the only hotel or hotel concept with available space. I didn't really like the fact that the location was to be decided by conzeptplus after booking. in fact, the location wasn't great. also, we are paying the price of a high standing hotel but without the comfort and service of a hotel. There is also no internet available, so we have to go to an internet cafe for this vital service. It was the first time I booked in this kind of hotel concept and most probably the last. Apartment was clean though, with enough space, no complaints regarding these issues
Reviewed May 02, 2012

Teng T. from Singapore
Business travelers
Stayed 4 nights in April 2012
nil
nil
from day one,I can't get the apertment address even we write to customer care for numbers of time, will only have sms till we are in germany. The stay was just happen to have nice weather that make us enjoy the stay. If happen to get a trip back to Germany, I will be looking out for other hotel of apartmentfor our stay.
Reviewed April 30, 2012

KOK T. from Singapore
Business travelers
Stayed 4 nights in April 2011
Lovely Apartment
Home Sweet Home Feeling
The apartment was just nice for my stay. All the necessary amenities are provided for. The apartment is clean. It is also reasonable close to the exhibition halls. The surrounding is nice and quiet too. The only setback is there is limited restaurants around for me to take my meals.
Reviewed April 27, 2011

MUGHAL F. from Pakistan
Business travelers
Stayed one night in March 2011
nice place as paying guest
peacefull
apartment conzept plus is an office that makes the bookings and then allocates rooms at different places. the purpose was to attend the cebit conference and for that we booked with this agency. we were given a room around 4-5 km for cebit . it was a bit hard to find the palce and we were the guests of a family. who were extreemly ncie and sweet and attended us nicely. except that they didnt have an extra mattress. since we were two guests and the bed was one king sized.. any ways we managed to stay there . .the breakfast was really good and the family took goo d care of us.
Reviewed March 19, 2011

Chunyen T. from Taiwan
Business travelers
Stayed 3 nights in November 2009
Overall of the Conzept Apartment good lar.
10-15 minutes walk to local train. quiet area but safe. Feel nature.
Some landlord cannot speak English.
This is first time for me in Berlin. So nice people and nice place. Very beautiful country. For The Conzept Apartment in Hannover RM. 1450, is good area. Wide room and clean. Heater working good. Quite and safe area. Not far from restuarants, Pizza, Thai food and others. Walk around 10-15 minutes walk to local train. Dragonstasse station. just 3 stations to city center. all are good.
Reviewed November 17, 2009