arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.4
Based on 60 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 60 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 6.0
  • Location 6.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.8
  • Service 7.9
  • Value for Money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 7.1

7.7 Pitak N.
Thailand
April 13, 2013
short comfortable stay
quick check-in and check-out, comfortable room

7 winfried S.
Thailand
October 31, 2012
Nice hotel but no lift
normal room
The room was clear and normal. The hotel is not in the city center so you need to have a car. The staff was friendly. There is no lift.

7 Antonios K.
Greece
October 05, 2012
Polite personel
Normal rooms
I stayed for one night .Hotel is not in the city center but 3 km away.Parking place is open area in the hotel property and you pay for it.The car is not protected .Rooms were clean and normal size not something special.i didn't have breakfast or meal so i have no comments for the quality.Personel was very polite and friendly.

6.7 Antonios K.
Greece
October 05, 2012
Good rooms away from city center
Easy to reach,eager personel
I stayed for one night and i cannot say that i enjoyed it.Breakfast was not included and the hotewl is rather expensive for the services.Heidelberg city center can be reached by car in a few minutes.Parking place is open and not protected though you pay for it.Rooms were clean and in good size and well equipped.Personel was polite.Wi Fi is poor and charged.

8.3 Jack T.
Malaysia
March 24, 2011
Great staff and comfortable room
Freindly staff, spacious room
I was absolutely surprised when the check-in staff addressed me with my name when I stepped into the hotel for check in, probably because not many Asians stay there. Eventhough we had 3 beds in the room, it was enough for us to manouvre about.

9.3 Julie R.
United States
August 04, 2010
Not for couples
Very clean and friendly staff. All spoke English.
Two twin beds which could not be moved. Unfortunate for a couple staying together!
Really liked the location of the hotel. Convenient for our weekend in Heidelberg which included a golof tournament and a river cruise. Not in the middle of town, so it was very quiet, but close enough to drive after midnight from our cruise. Staff was really great. The only thing we didn't enjoy was the separate beds which couldn't be moved together. And the parking lot is small and coasts 8 Euro a day.

8.7 Annahy P.
Chile
July 15, 2015
Cosas por mejorar
El trato del personal a los huéspedes, excelente. La limpieza de buena calidad. Y por último, la cama es lo mejor, muy cómoda!
Excelente, pero el único inconveniente fue el Internet. Puesto que, cada cierto tiempo se desconectada y se debía ingresar de nuevo loa datos para acceder a éste. Por otro lado, sólo cuenta con un computador el hotel, siendo que ingresan muchas personas y tienen que esperar su turno. Además, éste sistema cuenta con media hora y si se desea continuar (colocando un nuevo usuario y clave), se cierra todo lo que se esta utilizando en el computador, con lo cual se debe empezar de nuevo a hacer toda las cosas que estaba en la otra sesión. Por ejemplo: se está traspasando imágenes y cuando se termina la sesión, no existe ninguna opción de "extender" ésta. Por ende, se debe posponer la carga de las fotos y comenzar una vez más. Debería arreglar esta parte, solo incorporando un sistema de extensión de tiempo sin alterar la sesión inicial. Todo lo demás, fue excelente!

7.3 Elizabeth G.
Mexico
June 09, 2015
Pasear
Ducha, el restaurante y el sello laundry service
Muy placentera. Hermoso lugar y la gente del pueblo muy linda. Siempre que ven a un turista perdido, le ayudan.

9 sandrine M.
France
June 29, 2015
literie mauvaise
decor petit déjeuner personnel
l'hotel est bien dans l'ensemble à part les matelas complètement déformé et 15 euro le petit déjeuner sa fait cher quand même

7.7 Bjoern K.
Germany
December 17, 2015
Mal genauer nachgeschaut...
Sehr freundliches Personal, sehr saubere Zimmer, genügend Parkmöglichkeiten in direkter Nähe vorhanden.
-Zimmereinrichtung sehr abgenutzt -lose Platten an der Badwand -Elektro Geräte nicht geprüft BGV A3 oder sogar schadhaft. -Mini Bar nicht bestückt -keine Bademäntel im Zimmer vorhanden, diese müssen erst an der Rezeption geholt werden. -Abgenützte Bodenbeläge (Beispiel Aufzug) +sehr ruhige Lage +freundliches Personal & Service +Zimmer sehr sauber +genügend Parköglichkeiten in direkter Nähe