arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.4
Based on 3 reviews
Very good 7.4
Based on 746 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 3 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 9.3
  • Location 8.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.3
  • Staff Performance 8.0
  • Value for Money 8.7
  • Food/Dining 8.7

Frode
Norway
July 08, 2015
Good
Location, only a short walk to the city centre. Breakfast was good. Parking in hotel's own backyard made me feel safe about the car. I would stay here again if I am to visit Kiel.

Atsushi
Japan
July 06, 2015
great!
Simple but enough services
a little far from station

Gundersen
Hungary
July 04, 2015
Came after midnight, but were...
The breakfast was excellent.

Amanda
Norway
July 02, 2015
Comfortable hotel for the price
We asked for a quiet room and got one at the back of the hotel from the main street, over looking where we parked our car.
Bathroom is VERY small!

Jirina
Czech Republic
June 20, 2015
Quite good for one night...
Quite good if you don´t expect too much.

Istvan
Hungary
May 20, 2015
Value for reasonable money
Good location, free parking, cleanleness, friendly staff
Small bathroom

Vasil
Bulgaria
May 16, 2015
Good
Location. Free wi-fi and parking.
Very small bathroom.

Linlin
Denmark
May 05, 2015
Nice hotel~
Hotels location is not far from city center,only 10 minutes by foot,room is quite big,very comfortable,quiet in the night,sleep very well,but the beds could be better if they change.breakfast is not ...

Nathan
Australia
March 30, 2015
Good location and very comfortable
The bed was great even though we generally hate the split bed double concept as one of us usually falls through the gap! This was probably the mist comfortable of these types of beds we had slept in. ...
Basic facilities but very clean. Bathroom is tiny for a clumsy guy like me! Need new sheets, ours had holes from wear in them but t h ey were very clean.

Vadim
Latvia
March 24, 2015
Very nice small hotel. This...
Perfect staff, Comfortable room with a balcony, Good breakfast, Fast internet with a very good coverage, Private parking, Room equiped with everything you may need during a short stay.
Nothing bad, except strong tobaco flavour in a room for smokers... But this a room for smokers. :)