Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.4
Based on 3 reviews
Very good 7.3
Based on 791 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 3 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.3
  • Location 8.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.3
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for money 8.7
  • Food/Dining 8.7
Sort by

Frode from Norway
Groups
Good
Location, only a short walk to the city centre. Breakfast was good. Parking in hotel's own backyard made me feel safe about the car. I would stay here again if I am to visit Kiel.
Reviewed July 08, 2015

Atsushi from Japan
Groups
great!
Simple but enough services
a little far from station
Reviewed July 06, 2015

Gundersen from Hungary
Couples
Came after midnight, but were...
The breakfast was excellent.
Reviewed July 04, 2015

Amanda from Norway
Couples
Comfortable hotel for the price
We asked for a quiet room and got one at the back of the hotel from the main street, over looking where we parked our car.
Bathroom is VERY small!
Reviewed July 02, 2015

Jirina from Czech Republic
Couples
Quite good for one night...
Quite good if you don´t expect too much.
Reviewed June 20, 2015

Istvan from Hungary
Couples
Value for reasonable money
Good location, free parking, cleanleness, friendly staff
Small bathroom
Reviewed May 20, 2015

Vasil from Bulgaria
Couples
Good
Location. Free wi-fi and parking.
Very small bathroom.
Reviewed May 16, 2015

Linlin from Denmark
Couples
Nice hotel~
Hotels location is not far from city center,only 10 minutes by foot,room is quite big,very comfortable,quiet in the night,sleep very well,but the beds could be better if they change.breakfast is not ...
Reviewed May 05, 2015

Nathan from Australia
Couples
Good location and very comfortable
The bed was great even though we generally hate the split bed double concept as one of us usually falls through the gap! This was probably the mist comfortable of these types of beds we had slept in. ...
Basic facilities but very clean. Bathroom is tiny for a clumsy guy like me! Need new sheets, ours had holes from wear in them but t h ey were very clean.
Reviewed March 30, 2015

Vadim from Latvia
Solo travelers
Very nice small hotel. This...
Perfect staff, Comfortable room with a balcony, Good breakfast, Fast internet with a very good coverage, Private parking, Room equiped with everything you may need during a short stay.
Nothing bad, except strong tobaco flavour in a room for smokers... But this a room for smokers. :)
Reviewed March 24, 2015