Back to hotel info

2015
Excellent 8.1
Based on 44 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 44 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 8.0
  • Location 7.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.1
  • Service 8.6
  • Value for money 8.5
  • Food/Dining 7.8
Sort by

Jirong H.
China
October 30, 2014
A clean and cozy and comfort hotel.
1.after one night I decided to come again, as it's beautiful and quiet surroundings, so cozy and green bright color rooms. 2. Staff so nice when I came back from Astor hotel they upgraded my room
It is a comfortable stay . Room cozy, 5 minutes walk to great concert hall metro Stratton- Margo mousilmaos; good and efficient workers they upgrade my room when I came back to choose them from another 4stars hotel Astor . In the bar you can try Greek liquor and wine, 3 kinds so good.

Fotis S.
Australia
September 24, 2014
Enjoyable stay. Good location and friendly staff
Good room size, friendly staff, good location
Enjoyable overnight stay Hotel was hard to find when driving for first time in Athens, room had smoking smell

John D.
Australia
September 11, 2014
A+++ HOTEL
FRONT OF HOUSE, BREAKFAST, CLEANLINESS
THE STAFF WHERE EXTREMELY FRIENDLY AND HELPFUL. ROOM WAS CLEAN AND LUXURIOUS BREAKFAST WAS AWESOME

Poh T.
Malaysia
September 10, 2014
Airotel Alexandros Hotel
Location close to Syntagma
Average

Thomas L.
Australia
September 08, 2014
Excellent Hotel-Fantastic Staff!
Great Service, Location, Spacious rooms
We had a wonderful stay, great staff, great hotel- fantastic location! The staff go out of their way to ensure a comfortable stay and that your needs are met! Awesone local Italian greek restaurant across the little street from hotel serving authentic homemade greek food. The chef "KNOWS WHAT HE'S DOING!" The location of this hotel was good also for location to metro, supermarkets, other restaurants and select museums.I would definitely stay again!

Tik S.
Portugal
September 01, 2014
Excellent
Nice and helpful staff, very clean room, spacious room

LU Y.
China
August 28, 2014
not bad
location,nice staff
the hotel is located very near to the Acropolis,5-10mins by car. the price is ok.

Jon L.
New Zealand
July 28, 2014
Great value
Price, Location, no surprises
Stayed there with my wife for 1 night before catching the plane on the next morning and I was very happy with the hotel. It was exactly what I expected, for 100AUD it's awesome. The hotel is about 10 minutes from the Metro and 2 minutes walk to the Airport Express X95. The hotel staff were helpful and friendly, WiFi was very good also. (We didn't eat the food in the hotel so get a 3 for that).

Felix B.
Indonesia
June 18, 2014
Good Stay
comfort, good service, good location

Felix B.
Indonesia
June 18, 2014
Good Hotel
clean, good location, nice service