Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.2
Based on 36 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 36 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 7.1
  • Location 7.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.4
  • Service 8.4
  • Value for money 8.4
  • Food/Dining 8.2

MOHAMAD K.
Lebanon
January 27, 2016
Great hotel
Clean friendly staff comfy

PROKOPIS P.
Cyprus
January 25, 2016
!!
!!

Samantha Y.
Australia
October 04, 2015
Sense & sensbility
Hospitality, atmosphere & breakfast
Excellent services & lovely interior

Kwoon C.
Hong Kong
May 02, 2015
Convenient location with very helpful staff
Location, Service, Space
The space is bigger in compare with the same level of other hotels in this area. The staff is always with a smile and quite helpful. There are convenient traffic Metro and Bus No.X95 near to this hotel.

MIN K.
South Korea
December 15, 2014
overall very good
cleaness, room condition, breakfast
I loved everything in this hotel. I love room design and the combination of the colour of interior. If you don't really stick to center of the city, I strongly recommend.

Danah A.
Kuwait
August 25, 2014
sweet lobby but room finshes are old
lobby area, shower
it was quick, i had only 2 hours to relax here before a flight. the staff could have been more accommodating to help with my stressful day the bathroom faucet sink had a knob missing.. definitely not a five star, but 3.5 STAR hotel. please do not be mislead like I was

Michael S.
Hong Kong
June 23, 2014
Good For Shopping and the port to romantic islands
Neat and Tidy Room, big washroom, good breakfast
Overall not bad. A bit too far from Metro.

Julie P.
Israel
October 17, 2013
Not the best
Friendly staff, clean, large room
The hotel is far away from everything. The nearest metro was 10 min walk. The breakfast was poor. Very slow internet. The staff was great and helpful. The room was clean but a bit dated. I can't say its a 5 star hotel

Virali V.
India
August 21, 2013
Big, Comfortable Hotel
Breakfast, bathtub & location
We really enjoyed our stay as it was a pretty luxurious hotel with really good food & also vegetarian options

Anastassios G.
Greece
August 04, 2013
An excellent hotel at affordable price
great breakfast, friendly staff, comfortable room and large bathroom, good money value
It was just great! A nice hotel, very clean, quiet, friendly staff, great breakfast, close to major attractions, easy access, fast free internet,... just perfect


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: