arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.1
Based on 33 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 33 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 6.5
  • Location 7.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.4
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for Money 8.5
  • Food/Dining 8.2

MIN K.
South Korea
December 15, 2014
overall very good
cleaness, room condition, breakfast
I loved everything in this hotel. I love room design and the combination of the colour of interior. If you don't really stick to center of the city, I strongly recommend.

Danah A.
Kuwait
August 25, 2014
sweet lobby but room finshes are old
lobby area, shower
it was quick, i had only 2 hours to relax here before a flight. the staff could have been more accommodating to help with my stressful day the bathroom faucet sink had a knob missing.. definitely not a five star, but 3.5 STAR hotel. please do not be mislead like I was

Michael S.
Hong Kong
June 23, 2014
Good For Shopping and the port to romantic islands
Neat and Tidy Room, big washroom, good breakfast
Overall not bad. A bit too far from Metro.

Julie P.
Israel
October 17, 2013
Not the best
Friendly staff, clean, large room
The hotel is far away from everything. The nearest metro was 10 min walk. The breakfast was poor. Very slow internet. The staff was great and helpful. The room was clean but a bit dated. I can't say its a 5 star hotel

Virali V.
India
August 21, 2013
Big, Comfortable Hotel
Breakfast, bathtub & location
We really enjoyed our stay as it was a pretty luxurious hotel with really good food & also vegetarian options

Anastassios G.
Greece
August 04, 2013
An excellent hotel at affordable price
great breakfast, friendly staff, comfortable room and large bathroom, good money value
It was just great! A nice hotel, very clean, quiet, friendly staff, great breakfast, close to major attractions, easy access, fast free internet,... just perfect

FILOKTITIS P.
Greece
June 24, 2013
good value for money
5* hotel-good breakfast-10 minutes from metro

Aleksandar K.
Bulgaria
December 02, 2012
It was a good hotel
Twin beds
it was a good hotel for a day or two. the best of this hotel was the twin beds . they may be a problem if anybody travel with car ,there is no car park space .

Eryn W.
Australia
September 19, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile
Very friendly and helpful
Staff were wonderful, breakfast was delicious, and rooms were simple but very clean and well kept. About half hour walk to the centre of town.

Ilya M.
Russia
March 18, 2011
Exactly not 5 stars hotel
breakfast and wifi included
But it is a good value compare to other 5 stars hotels.