Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.2
Based on 36 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 36 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 7.1
  • Location 7.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.4
  • Service 8.4
  • Value for Money 8.4
  • Food/Dining 8.2
Sort by

PROKOPIS P. from Cyprus
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in January 2016
!!
!!
Reviewed January 25, 2016

Samantha Y. from Australia
Couples
Stayed one night in October 2015
Sense & sensbility
Hospitality, atmosphere & breakfast
Excellent services & lovely interior
Reviewed October 04, 2015

Kwoon C. from Hong Kong
Families with older children
Stayed 3 nights in April 2015
Convenient location with very helpful staff
Location, Service, Space
The space is bigger in compare with the same level of other hotels in this area. The staff is always with a smile and quite helpful. There are convenient traffic Metro and Bus No.X95 near to this hotel.
Reviewed May 02, 2015

MIN K. from South Korea
Families with older children
Stayed one night in November 2014
overall very good
cleaness, room condition, breakfast
I loved everything in this hotel. I love room design and the combination of the colour of interior. If you don't really stick to center of the city, I strongly recommend.
Reviewed December 15, 2014

Danah A. from Kuwait
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in August 2014
sweet lobby but room finshes are old
lobby area, shower
it was quick, i had only 2 hours to relax here before a flight. the staff could have been more accommodating to help with my stressful day the bathroom faucet sink had a knob missing.. definitely not a five star, but 3.5 STAR hotel. please do not be mislead like I was
Reviewed August 25, 2014

Michael S. from Hong Kong
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in June 2014
Good For Shopping and the port to romantic islands
Neat and Tidy Room, big washroom, good breakfast
Overall not bad. A bit too far from Metro.
Reviewed June 23, 2014

Julie P. from Israel
Groups
Stayed 4 nights in October 2013
Not the best
Friendly staff, clean, large room
The hotel is far away from everything. The nearest metro was 10 min walk. The breakfast was poor. Very slow internet. The staff was great and helpful. The room was clean but a bit dated. I can't say its a 5 star hotel
Reviewed October 17, 2013

Virali V. from India
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in July 2013
Big, Comfortable Hotel
Breakfast, bathtub & location
We really enjoyed our stay as it was a pretty luxurious hotel with really good food & also vegetarian options
Reviewed August 21, 2013

Anastassios G. from Greece
Business travelers
Stayed 3 nights in July 2013
An excellent hotel at affordable price
great breakfast, friendly staff, comfortable room and large bathroom, good money value
It was just great! A nice hotel, very clean, quiet, friendly staff, great breakfast, close to major attractions, easy access, fast free internet,... just perfect
Reviewed August 04, 2013

FILOKTITIS P. from Greece
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in June 2013
good value for money
5* hotel-good breakfast-10 minutes from metro
Reviewed June 24, 2013