arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 8.0
Based on 119 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 119 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.9
  • Facilities 7.4
  • Location 9.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.6
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for Money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 7.1

Xinyi C.
Singapore
October 03, 2015
Good hotel
Comfortable, good location, polite staff
Good

Boris K.
Canada
September 25, 2015
Very good hotel
location, breakfast, staff
Very good

Thomas U.
United States
September 24, 2015
Great Location good value
Location, staff help and cleanliness
The Cypria offers good value for the money. The rooms were spacious and clean. The staff was helpful and spoke English well. The bathrooms were clean and everything operated properly. The location was excellent with access to the metro and close to tourist and shopping areas. The only complaint was the bed was a little hard and lumpy, otherwise, any tourist looking for reasonable value and comfort will be satisfied with the Cypriia.

Wong L.
Hong Kong
September 18, 2015
Acceptable ....
Good location, reasonable price & big room

David C.
Canada
September 10, 2015
Nice hotel in the heart of the city
Location, price and room size
Had a great visit to athens, Hotel was a little hard to find. It was near the subway which was really cool. Price of the hotel was good near lots of the sight seeing spots. Never had to use a taxi.

Bryce E.
United States
August 30, 2015
Great location, ok everything else
Location
All good, beds were not the best after a long day walking in Athens but not bad either, just mediocre. There was room service and good enough of everything else. Nothing special in either direction but a very good option to stay at given the location.

Mihaela S.
Romania
August 28, 2015
perfect location
location,room,air condition

Wai T.
Hong Kong
August 21, 2015
Good location
location
Good location to everywhere and friendly staffs.

Jeff C.
United States
August 18, 2015
Great location
location is very good, helpful staff, clean
It was a bit difficult to find the hotel as it is located on a small side street. But after we found it, we enjoyed our stay. The staff was helpful and it was close to lots of shopping and nightlife.

Kor C.
Hong Kong
August 18, 2015
Enjoyable stay
Location, staff service, value
I stayed at Cypria for two days and I had an excellent experience. The location - and the price for such location - is unbeatable - right at the heart of Athens and two minutes away from the metro station. Walk out of the hotel and you already have numerous choices of restaurants. The central location doesn't mean the rooms are noisy though - my room was quiet and comfortable all along, although one might say it's a little on the small side. Service was quick and the staff was very friendly. I especially appreciate that WiFi was quick and stable there, unlike a number of other hotels in stayed in elsewhere in Greece. I don't think I enjoyed the breakfast as much as I did my room, but then it could be just a matter of taste. All in all an enjoyable stay.