arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.2
Based on 27 reviews
Excellent 8.7
Based on 1537 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 27 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 9.0
  • Location 6.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 9.2
  • Staff Performance 8.1
  • Value for Money 8.4
  • Food/Dining 7.5

8.7 Pak L.
Hong Kong
August 16, 2012
A lovely small hotel
Very good service and convenient location
This is a small hotel located at an old residential area. It is near to two metro stations and is easily to be found and reached. The staff and all very nice and helpful. Highly recommended!

10 Stefan
Finland
November 12, 2015
Exceptional
Everything about the place ...

10 Tzvetan
Bulgaria
November 11, 2015
Exceptional
Excellent choice. New and quite hotel. Very modern
The parking is too narrow to drive inside.

8.3 Pak L.
Hong Kong
August 16, 2012
A lovely small hotel
Convenient location with good service provided
it is a small hotel located at an old residential area. it is near to two metro stations and is easily be found and reached. all staff are very nice and helpful. they provided us with many transportation and dinning information in athens. the room is clean and spacious enough despite of its low price. highly recommended!

9 Mary M.
Australia
August 16, 2012
Great hotel
Bargain price
I am so glad I did not let reviews of the hotel's area put me off. It is a spotlessly clean hotel with a friendly receptionist. Breakfast was more than adequate. We enjoyed our two night stay here and would definitely stay again.

7.9 Socrates
Greece
November 10, 2015
Very good value for money
Very clean. Parking available. Full shadowing of room.
2 different occurences of incorrect behaviour by the reception staff. Hard matresses and pillows. Location was in a neighbourhood with not a good reputation.

8.8 Heracles
Cyprus
November 10, 2015
nice hotel in wrong location
the hotel is perfect, nice rooms, clean, strong wifi, parking
location

5.7 Samantha W.
Singapore
June 28, 2012
Basic hotel, not the best part of town
Clean and basic room
I only stayed here for 1 night, so i can only base my review on that. I was pleased with the cleanliness of the hotel and the reception that we received at 10pm after quite a while of travelling. We were also given a surprise upgrade with made it even better. Fulfilled whatever i wanted this night's stay to do - to help me get a good night's rest.

9.3 Carol T.
Singapore
June 04, 2012
Lovely hotel with wonderful reception
Safe - door is locked after a certain hour, friendly staff at reception, sweets at reception, very comfortable lobby and room., excellent bathroom
We were pleasantly surprised by the upgrade the hotel gave as a welcome for our first stay there. The room was very clean and spacious, and appeared even bigger with the mirrors. It was already big to begin with. Bathroom was very clean and comfortable with al toiletries provided. My husband and I espeically enjoyed the jacuzzi bath, a definite plus point for the price as it was the first we have ever had after staying at so many hotels around the world.

8.3 Ksakkos
Greece
October 31, 2015
Value for money
Clean and spacy rooms, friendly staff. Value for money hotel

10 Richard
United States
October 29, 2015
Exceptional
Attentiveness of entire staff. Excellent hotel, and staff. All of the staff was friendly, and helpful. Will definitely will recommend this hotel to our friends.

9.3 Lenka M.
United Arab Emirates
April 25, 2012
Great hotel for a low price
Location (very close to the city center), staff (nice and helpful), rooms (clean, big enough, hydro-massage bath, free wifi)
i took a couple of days off to discover athens and i chose this hotel because of its great reviews and i was more than happy about my choice. there was a very friendly staff working at the hotel who was more than helpful to give me tips about sightseeing, metro and etc. i was very surprised how nice the room was and the best was the hydro-massage bath in the bathroom. hotel is situated very close to the city center and about 300m far from the closest metro station. it is also very easy to get from/to the airport. couple of grocery shops are 1 or 2 minutes far (by walk) from the hotel. the only negative thing is the neighborhood. since i was traveling alone, i made sure i was in the hotel around 9pm because i didn't feel very comfortable to walk through that area. in conclusion, if i would go to athens again, i would stay in the same hotel and i will suggest it to my friends who are planning to visit athens.

7.9 Jovana
Serbia
October 27, 2015
Good
clean room
pillow

6.7 Virginia Z.
October 26, 2011
Terrible location but lovely hotel
Hotel is new, clean
The location is horrible. Very scary. But the hotel is clean and new. The reception was very helpful.

9.3 Emma L.
Cambodia
November 15, 2009
Our second stay!
This hotel is well located for sightseeing in Athens. It is clean comfortable, has free WIFI and a fabulous spa bath
The location is a little seedy but basically fine. we did not have an incident.
This was our second time round at this hotel as we came back after our islands tour. We liked its proximity to Victoria Square metro station, just 200 metres or so. It has free WIFI which made online bookings easy. Its close to a supermarket. It has a fabulous spa bath for when you are tired after sightseeing and walking. The staff were friendly providing us with excellent maps and guide books. I highly recommend it.

9.6 Marek
Poland
October 23, 2015
Excellent stay
Clean rooms, convienient location, secure underground carpark

10 Orhan
Turkey
October 23, 2015
Very good
The rooms are very big and clean ...very good hotel

9.7 Emma L.
Cambodia
November 01, 2009
Clean, central and convenient
The internet connection, the spa bath in bathroom, the little balcony overlooking the street, the 300 metre walk to Victoria metro station,the cleaniness, the supermaret virtually next door,friendly unobtrusive staff
The area is a little bit disconcerting but we had no troubles.
This is well positioned hotel just 300 metres from the Victoria metro stop. Victoria is just 1 -2 stops from all the major metro sites you need for sightseeing. The fast, reliable internet connection made accessing relevent web sites for our trip easy. Its very clean and modern. It has a wonderful spa bath in the bathroom which was perfect afer a long day of sightseeing and walking. The hotel even provides an excellent map of the city. We were so happy with this hotel we booked to stay there again on our return from the islands. We highly recommend it.

7.7 Souheil E.
Australia
July 09, 2009
nice hotel
The hotel was very neat, comfortable and great service for a low price
the area wasent the best, but not too bad. a train station 300 meters away that can get you to all the sites in athens.
i recommend this hotel, we will definatly come back. very nice, get to see the real athens at a low price but great service.

9.2 Nikolaos
Greece
October 22, 2015
i would come there again
design of the room, clean, breakfast, spacious room, stuff, location close to the centre, safe parking