Back to hotel info

Good 6.6
Based on 24 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 24 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.7
  • Location 6.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.4
  • Service 7.0
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 5.8

Igor T. from Israel
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in August 2008
Feloxenia hotel in Athens, Acharnon st., 50, Athen
Warm personnel, home-like feeling
old and frazzle
nice hotel with very warm personnel, clean bed and towels, superb for not whimsical people (I am pretty sure that if I was travelling with my wife we would cancel our stay there, but I was alone:), pretty quiet location, although the rooms itself are not noise isolated, so anything happens outside the room can be heard very clearly and loud inside. I had an air-conditioner in the room, as well as small TV, however I didn't receive the remote control for the TV so I wasn't able even to turn it on(though I didn't realy need it).
Reviewed August 08, 2008

hiroyuki T. from Japan
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in March 2013
部屋が満室で別のホテルをアテンドしてもらいました
安かったので予約しましたが、部屋が満室でした。
別のホテルは、近くにあるアリストテレスホテルでした。 ホテルの値段としては、アリストテレスホテルの方が高額です。 結果お得だったのですが、スタッフの対応が迅速で好感が持てました。
Reviewed March 30, 2013

naoki S. from Japan
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in September 2012
治安はあまりよくありませんが、ダウンタウンに近いです。
立地はいいです。
駅から徒歩10分ほどで、アクロポリスまでも歩いて行ける立地なので便利だと思います。ただ、ここらへんは治安はあまり良くないので夜の外出は控えた方がいいと思います。
Reviewed October 02, 2012

Kinji K. from Japan
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in May 2012
同じ価格でグレードアップした系列ホテルに宿泊 Σ
親日的な女性スタッフに感謝、地元人気!
実はこのホテル、地元人気でほとんど満室☆〜 到着するや他のホテルを紹介されてビックリ Σ それは、このホテルスタッフや経営者なりの良心のようです このホテルを通じて系列のイオニス・ホテルに4泊もしてしまいましたが このページを使っての割安滞在となりました。 このホテルの場所は少し不便なので、最初はタクシーが便利です。 滞在者はギリシャ人の老齢のカップルや障害者なども見かけました チョット分かりにくいシステムですが 親日的な女性スタッフが台帳を見せてそんなお話もしてくれて納得 確かに地域的には治安上の物騒感がありましたが(⌒-⌒; ) 苦闘するアテネの一端を垣間見たようで好感でした
Reviewed September 02, 2012

RIE K. from Japan
Groups
Stayed one night in January 2012
別のホテルへ回される。
スタッフの感じは良い。
やっと場所を探し出しホテルに着いたが、いっぱいなのか?別のグループ店?ホテルに回された。(料金は変わりなし)Filoxenia Hotelには泊まっていないが、別にまわされ案内されたホテルは、部屋は綺麗で、清潔感はあり。タオル、少しのアメティ(石鹸、シャンプー)付いていた。エアコン完備。WIFI電波良い。少しシャワー温度が低かったのが残念だった。朝食付いており、メニューはパン、パウンドケーキ、ハム、チーズ、ゆで卵、ヨーグルト、フレーク。ジュース&コーヒー&ティー。1階ロビーで食べ、ホテルの人が用意してくれる式だった。
Reviewed January 28, 2012

Takashi T. from Japan
Solo travelers
Stayed 4 nights in August 2010
割安ホテル
値段の割に安い
空港から電車でアクサライまで行きそこからホテルまで歩いて行ったが思っていたより遠かった。荷物がある人には向かない。アクサライから町の中心部まではトランバイが便利。ホテルは少し古いが朝食は値段の割には良かった。
Reviewed September 12, 2010

KIYONG P. from South Korea
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in July 2013
가격만큼의 호스텔
크게 없음 거리와 청결도 조식 등 별로다
중앙 기차역에서 걸어서 10분에서 15분정도 떨어져 있으며 시설이 그다지 깨끗하지 않다. 인터넷은 방안에서 잘 안잡히며 로비나 복도에 나와야 잡힌다. 주인장의 친절도 또한 중간정도, 손님을 반기지는 않았다.
Reviewed July 15, 2013

ohsung L. from South Korea
Families with older children
Stayed 2 nights in June 2012
정직한 주인 아저씨..괜찮은 시설에 저렴한 가격
정직한 주인아저씨와 나쁘지 않은 속도의 와이파이, 테라스가 있는 넓은 방..걸어서도 다닐 수 있는 유적지..
Reviewed April 02, 2013

ohsung L. from South Korea
Families with older children
Stayed one night in July 2012
직원이 친절하고 저렴한 가격에 만족~
메테오라 수도원가기위한 기차역과 가까움. 정말 친절한 사장님..주변 호텔과 비교해서 시설도 괜찮고 가격은 좀 더 싼듯 함.
숙소 예약도 못하고 새벽 1시에 도착했는데..블로그 정보만 가지고 찾아 갔지만 방이 없었음. 주인 아저씨가 전화로 다른 호텔 알아봐 주셔서 다른 곳에서 숙박할 수 있었음. 그리고 다음날 바로 아고다로 이 호텔 예약해서 다시 숙박함..주인 아저씨가 너무 친절하게 대했기 때문에..그리고 가격도 싸고..ㅎㅎ
Reviewed April 02, 2013

liu Z. from China
Couples
Stayed one night in July 2011
性价比高但地段一般
价格便宜
价格确实不错,才32欧,但是特别不好找,我们从机场过来差点就迷路了,如果你手机带GPS就行.it's a little bit hot, but air condition is ok.
Reviewed August 03, 2011