arrow-up-icon Get points on your miles program!
Back to hotel info

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 34 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.3
  • Location 7.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for Money 8.2
  • Food/Dining 7.5

8.3 George E.
Australia
October 01, 2013
A great stay, and a very comfortable hotel
location to monastiraki
Facilities were great, staff were attentive, gym, pool bar and restaurant with views of the acropolis was pretty cool.

8.7 FREDERIC J.
France
August 25, 2013
Very nice design - Friendly staff and experience
Very nice design - Friendly staff - very nice experience

4 NUR H.
Singapore
July 01, 2013
Cheap but unsafe location
Nothing so far as the staff were brusque and I did not

8 Nicole S.
Australia
June 30, 2013
Great modern hotel
Breakfast,fast wifi,friendly staff

8.7 Adolfo N.
Portugal
June 26, 2013
Great design hotel
Attentive staff, clean rooms, nice swimming pool

9 HWEI H.
Singapore
April 29, 2013
Excellent Staff
Rooftop Bar and Restaurant, Value For Money, Central Location
Very Enjoyable stay, Fresh Hotel is very good value for money, the breakfast spread is probably the best I've seen. As good if not better than most 5 stars hotels.

7.3 Polly W.
Australia
November 08, 2012
close to metro but small room
colourful
the hotel was close to metro but athens was on strike when we were there, so we had to walk most of the time and took taxi to the airport. surroundings were not so clean but still acceptable. nice breakfast which is included in the hotel rate.

10 Sara L.
Canada
August 19, 2012
Great service & location
Enjoyed the service, location, amenities (pool & rooftop restaurant), good breakfast
I don't really have anything negative to say about the hotel. Everything was very good. I would return. Good value, as well.

8 Esther S.
Indonesia
April 13, 2012
Bright Hotel in the middle of the city
Fresh colour, good interior design
amidst the sizzling hustle and bustle of downtown athens, the fresh hotel is nothing short of a spacious and calm sanctuary, allowing its guests to attain an instantaneous state of inner well-being in an environment of clear stylish lines and vivid yet balanced colors. at the onset of the summer season 2004, the sleek, 133-room fresh hotel came into being, adding a hip – and yes, fresh – location with subtle, state-of-the-art contemporary lifestyle design to the diversity of the city's hotel and nightlife scene.

8 krystal T.
Australia
July 17, 2011
very fresh hotel. loved the rooms
nice rooms and bath room.... delightful breakfast. close to everthing
very nice modern hotel, rooms are nice and big with beautiful bathrooms. great friendly staff and service. amazing fresh breakfast. swimmimg pool and roof top bar very nice with great veiws. recommend this hotel. close to shopping, fresh seafood and fruit market. close to many traditional greek resturants. would definately stay here again!