arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Good 6.7
Based on 9 reviews
Very good 7.1
Based on 371 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 9 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 6.4
  • Location 7.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.7
  • Service 7.1
  • Value for Money 7.3
  • Food/Dining 5.6

Mary
United States
September 12, 2015
Small, stylish, and great value
The Mistral is quiet and friendly, also clean.

Sadc
United States
September 10, 2015
Very disappointed
The older gentleman at front desk was rude. The young ladies were okay. The ladies were helpfulingettingcansforus. The room smelled upon arrival. Would Not recommend.
Beds all were very uncomfortable. Not allowed to brings any snacks or food to room. The room with a view was more like a room with a sliver of a view.

Anonymous
Greece
September 05, 2015
I was poisoned from the...
I would have rated much differently if I was not poisoned. The hotel is good in general, but their food department must be improved otherwise it is dangerous!!

Stavros
Greece
September 01, 2015
Pleasant
The view
Renovation is needed

Yaniv
Israel
August 28, 2015
recomanded
the location is central and great view. the staff was really helpful. we had to take our rental car back to the egency but it needed to be clean or we had to pay a fine. the lady at the desk was ...
the rooms need renavation, but there is space and the room with the balcony to the harbor are excelent

Georgios
Cyprus
August 24, 2015
Comfortable quiet, many traditional restaurants...
Excellent veranda and roof top pool overlookin the marina.Short trip to athens and airport. Good value for money

Ryan
Ireland
August 24, 2015
Very poor
nothing
everything

Anonymous
Netherlands
August 13, 2015
Okay
The hotel is very old!

Michael
Saudi Arabia
August 08, 2015
Don't waste your time find...
Nothing
Wifi Non existent, some strange rule about no external food/drink in your room Pool overlooked by a ghetto, staff unhelpful Breakfast stale, tiny tv in room - think 1970's B&B or ...

Pedro
Denmark
July 30, 2015
321
It was great location with nice pool
Horrible cleaning , we found hair all over the bed, staff not friendly , no breakfast