Back to hotel info

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 72 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.6
  • Facilities 7.4
  • Location 9.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.6
  • Service 7.9
  • Value for Money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 6.9

Angela M.
Australia
October 08, 2015
Good location
Friendly staff, good location
The hotel is really easy to find and is within walking distance to all the main attractions and restaurants. The hotel is very basic, I would say more like 2 stars but the staff are very helpful and the rooms are clean.

Lee S.
Hong Kong
September 16, 2015
Fair hotel
Fair hotel, we satisfy with it when the price is not expensive
We have a short stay here before heading to the island, we have chosen a less costly hotel. If you are looking for a short stay accomodation, this would be your choice.

Poh L.
Singapore
July 06, 2015
Great location, great staff, great room
Room, Location and staff
We stayed in a triple sharing room with my daughter and was presently surprised that there is a separate room and toilet for my daughter. Location was great as it is very near Syntagma square and we had to leave for the airport at 4.30 am to catch an early flight. The airport shuttle is just minutes walk away and the fare is only 5 Euro.

Hsiao Y.
Taiwan
June 23, 2015
very convenient
small and clean, convenient for food and shopping, easy access from the airport
The hotel is convenient. Room is small but comfortable. It is clean and very cool air conditioner when we came back to avoid the heat in the afternoon.

CHOON L.
Singapore
May 03, 2015
Near to Metro Station
Free Breakfast. Location. Cleanliness

Cassandra M.
Australia
September 11, 2014
Good for solo travellers
Location, location, location
Right near the major train stations, safe area with lots of great shops close by

Candise H.
United States
September 10, 2014
Great location, comfortable hotel
Convenient location, friendly service, comfortable rooms
The concierge at Pan was so friendly and helpful! The rooms were small but comfortable and - most importantly - clean. The hotel was located in the heart of Athens, near the tourist attractions (Acropolis, etc.) and food!

ANINDYA R.
India
June 30, 2014
Great location
Comfortable rooms friendly staff
I liked it although it may help to improve some of the amenities in the room such a provide complimentary water bottles. That said, it is a nice hotel with clean rooms with a working air-conditioner and safe deposit box. The hotel has a lot of potential. Breakfast and breakfast area is really bad and needs to be upgraded. A special word of appreciation for all the staff especially the manager Mr. Akhileas I travel all around the world but rarely get to meet someone so enthusiastic and helpful like him. Great guy; very helpful with directions, places you may want to check-out...almost anything you would need and he could help you with. People like him must be promoted. All the best to the hotel.

Ngoc P.
Vietnam
October 01, 2013
Good location, Friendly Staff
Good location, Friendly Staff, Reasonable Price
The stay was good. The receptionist was very friendly and gives the recommendation to go around Athen. The internet is fast, but we have to key in the password every time, when we login.

Maha M.
Jordan
September 20, 2013
I do not like it
One thing iocation
Poor hotel very expensive no serves I feel very bad no facility and not confortebel