arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.9
Based on 50 reviews
Exceptional 9.4
Based on 2892 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 50 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 9.3
  • Facilities 9.0
  • Location 8.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 9.3
  • Service 9.3
  • Value for Money 9.3
  • Food/Dining 7.4

Rozilawati K.
Singapore
January 20, 2015
A Fantastic Stay
ROOM, STAFF, Location
Everything about the hotel was fantastic! From the room to the location to the service to the staff!! A definite recommendation for those who need a place near the port. This hotel even provides a free shuttle to the port!! That was a pleasant surprise for us! Staff were very friendly and helpful. Room was huge and comfortable!

Janis
Greece
February 09, 2016
Great Hotel in a Great...
Lovely hotel in a very central position. A very well designed renovation has been done, obviously quite recently as everything seems new. Very clean, room was small but very quiet, love the huge ...

Demetrio
Greece
February 07, 2016
Modern,full facilities in the heart...
top value-for-money . Personnel prompteness,professionality and cordiality. Top facilities, internet, multi-apps TV. Modernily refurbished , shining .Rich breakfast.

Gabriel G.
Malaysia
November 06, 2014
Loved the shuttle to the ferry
Free shuttle service, modern looking room, pick up from x96 bus stop
I chose this hotel because of the free pick up from the x96 bus stop and the free shuttle to the port. The driver didn't come to pick us up from the bus stop but the hotel kindly arranged (and paid) for a taxi to drop us at the hotel. The free shuttle to the port was amazing- without it, i don't think we could have lugged all our bags to our ferry. The hotel is walking distance to the metro as well. Staff were very nice in showing us where to go. Rooms are a bit small but just nice for a one night stay prior to catching a ferry to the islands.

gaelle N.
France
May 13, 2014
very short but very good
clean, nice decoration, good staff
very good

Mustafa
Turkey
February 07, 2016
Place to stay in Piraeus
Location is great Hotel is small however very new Cleanliness is as best as it can get Staff are very friendly
Nothing

Dimitrios
Greece
February 06, 2016
Very good value for money!
Very clean, modern and quiet. Friendly staff, really helpful. Convenient location.
A bit hard to find, especially at night...

Jussi H.
Finland
April 24, 2014
A high quality hotel but difficult to locate.
Friendly staff, new rooms, well working wi-fi
Excellent stay until 8 AM when the whole family woke up because of construction work noise from the same building.

Man K.
Hong Kong
April 23, 2014
friendly staff, affordable price, comfy hotel
friendly staff, affordable price, comfy hotel
pros: as stated in the title of my comment and free transfer provided from the Piraeus Port to the hotel. staff are super helpful! cons: a bit far from the metro station, it takes about 20 min to go to the metro station on foot. i think the the hotel should provide more details on its website to show the actual distance and instructions of going to and from the metro station / Port and the hotel.

Anonymous
Austria
February 05, 2016
Recommended with very good value...
Very friendly staffs, newly renovated with high standard. Extremely good value for money. Shuttle services is really convenience.

Alexandros
Cyprus
February 02, 2016
Exceptional
Poli kalo to sistino anepifilakta
Parking..parolo p exei apenanti me xreosi 12 evro tin mera

Yau T.
Malaysia
July 20, 2013
Small room yet lovely hotel
Clean room, bathroom was well equip and good location
Although the room was small but clean and the bathroom was nice with the bath tub provided and lift provided for each floor. Extremely value for money.

Henry C.
United States
July 12, 2013
Clean, modern, close to Ferry
Clean, modern, close to Ferry
We stayed only one night before our trip to Santorini and wanted to be close to the port. The hotel was about a 15 minute walk from the metro station. It's extremely modern, clean, and simple. Right around the corner, there are tons of restaurants and a 4 story supermarket. We also enjoyed the ease of free shuttle to the port in the morning. I would stay here again.

Mario
Malta
January 27, 2016
Exceptional
The hotel was obviously recently refurbished, very clean and had modern decor. The staff was always very helpful. The breakfast was excellent and great value for money.
Everything was perfect

Nikolas
Greece
January 26, 2016
Amazing value
Have never been in such a great hotel for so little money before.
Literally nothing

Fiona L.
Singapore
July 11, 2013
Awesome stay
Friendly service, free shutlle, spacious room
It's no wonder this hotel is top on tripadvisor. I highly recommend this place for anyone who wish to catch an early ferry the next day. It is newly renovated. Our triple room on level one is clean, spacious and comfortable. They even have smart tv. Free shuttle service to the nearest metro is available. When we came back to the hotel at night, they offered us free greek wine. The staff is friendly and helped us to book our ferry tickets. It would be better if they didn't change their wifi pw frequently.

Prashanth P.
Singapore
July 07, 2013
Overnight stay before catching an island ferry
Located very close to the port, clean rooms, efficient wake upcall
No problems, it was exactly as expected.

Ian
Greece
January 26, 2016
Fabulous
Interior well furbished to a good standard and consequently very comfortable. In a back street but close to yaht merina and good restaurant. 10 minutes drive to ferry Port.
On booking requested information regarding car park facilities. No response until I arrived however there was a private parking facility either side and opposite. Would have been nice to know ...

Joseph
Greece
January 25, 2016
Exceptional
Great, new rooms, helpful staff and made very easy to connect with boats with free transfer to the boats.

Tansy T.
Singapore
June 29, 2013
Best hotel throughout trip!
Excellent service, Clean lovely room, Internet TV
Wonderful hotel at an excellent price. Far exceeded my expectations. Seriously. You won't regret staying there!