arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.5
Based on 22 reviews
Very good 7.9
Based on 1421 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 22 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.5
  • Location 8.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.6
  • Service 7.6
  • Value for Money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 6.3

Chan H.
Hong Kong
September 28, 2012
Very convinent hotel
Good location
Very convinent hotel, very close to Piraeus port, and there is a supermarket nearby.

Simon
Canada
November 02, 2015
Passable
the location, it's for catching the morning ferry only
everything else

Puspendu S.
India
September 26, 2012
Lovely Hotel with nice location
Location Location and Location
The hotel is located exactly at my meeting place and the staff is very friendly and helpful. The hotel is very clean the food quality is also good.

Patricia
Australia
October 19, 2015
convenient
location value
very busy in am checking out in am as everyone going on early ferry

gerald M.
United States
October 04, 2011
Convenient and helpful
location-helpful staff
the triton was conveniently located near the port of parius (sp) we stayed there two nights separated by several days and both times needing to get up for early morning flights. the staff was very helpful in needing our needs of getting in late and getting up early for a flight, including arranging a cab during the strikes. they also allowed us to leave some of our things (souveniers, extra clothing, etc) for the time between our two stays so that we didn't have to haul a lot of extra stuff out to the islands. they could get a bigger elevator, but not a serious problem. we plan to send a note to rick steves, who does travel books and suggest that he include the triton in his list of recommended hotels.

William
South Africa
October 13, 2015
Superb
very convenient and good value

Ke
China
October 13, 2015
Good for one night's stay...
We stayed here for the ferry the next early morning. When we arrived it was late already 11:30 p.m. The stuff was ready to help. Even though the room is small, it is clean and tidy and enough for a ...

JoAnne P.
United Kingdom
September 12, 2011
Close to Pireaus ferry port
Close to ferry port, clean, friendly
Lovely stay at the hotel - it was clean and friendly and the breakfast was good. Will stay here again if we are travelling to the islands. Affordable too and won't impact on your spending too much.

eric D.
France
July 18, 2011
only to take a boat
next to the boat terminal
simple : the only interest to stay in this hotel is to catch a boat early in the morning as they usualy leave early to the islands. and from this respect it's unbeatable : 2 min walk to the terminal where they deliver the tickets and where you board. it's basic, funcional, clean but this is it. don't expect any charm or anything else.

William
France
October 12, 2015
Stay elsewhere
The common terrace
Small room, lousy bathroom , beds and bedding. Carpet.

Thorbjorg
Iceland
October 11, 2015
Location good. Clean.
Location is good. Clean and nice room. Staff friendly.
The bathroom is very small and shower exstreamly small almost impossible to turn around inn. Noice from outside around midnight- loud music.

Patrik H.
Sweden
July 13, 2011
Good service but not in the best area.
Nice staff and clean rooms.
We liked the room and the staff where allways happy, and if we hade any questions thay where happy to help us. We where there when the ferris went on strike but Triton Hotel helped us so we could stay there for 2 more days until the strike was over.

Janne
Finland
October 04, 2015
Nice location, bad experience with...
Good location for the Piraeus ferry.
Breakfast was supposed to start at 6am, but at 6:15 the breakfast room was dark and there was nobody preparing breakfast. When I went to reception to ask it, he said that they are a bit late this ...

TAKANORI N.
Japan
November 09, 2013
まあまあのホテル
スタッフは親切に対応してくれました
スタッフは親切に対応してくれました。 部屋は普通でしたが、バスルームが狭い。シャワーを浴びるとバスルーム全体が水浸しになりました。 駅からホテルまで歩いていけますが、ガタガタ道をスーツケースもっての移動は結構大変でした。 料金はとてもお手軽でした。

Anonymous
United States
October 01, 2015
Pleasant
Close proximity to metro, port, and ferry terminals.
Small room, tiny shower, uncomfortable bed.

hitomi H.
Japan
October 06, 2013
快適
スタッフの対応 空港までのアクセス ピレウス港から徒歩圏
期待以上のホテルでした。 サントリーニからアテネに夕方戻り、翌朝の帰国便のフライトまでの滞在だったので空港周辺でホテルを探しましたがどこも100ユーロ以上だったのでこちらを選びました。値段が安かったのでまったく期待していませんでしたが、部屋もゆったりWi-fiも使え、朝食も6時スタートだったので朝のフライトでもしっかりと取ることができました。 空港行きのバス停にも近いので、アテネ市内や空港周辺の高いホテルに泊まるよりずっと良かったと思います。

Anonymous
China
September 30, 2015
We will book this hotel...
Good location, Breakfast and Staff. Clean room.

NAM L.
South Korea
November 28, 2013
피레우스항 및 역이 가까움,
교통, 깨끗한 객실, 조식
피레우스항과 인접하고 있고 역도 가까워 교통이 편리. 조식 및 객실 컨디션도 비교적 괜찮음.

zuo Y.
China
July 14, 2013
很棒的酒店,绝对不要错过
服务,环境和价格都很实惠
家的感觉,可自己做饭,并能坐在酒店门口看到日出日落及海景,老板家的蕃茄也好甜...:-) 好想带家人一起来之旅游啊!

Wen
Canada
September 29, 2015
Very good
Five minutes walk to the Ferry Port.