arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.5
Based on 25 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 25 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.9
  • Facilities 6.0
  • Location 6.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.7
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for Money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 6.7

Sebastian N.
Finland
July 23, 2009
HOTEL atlas in budapest
Wifi is fast Quiet Breakfast is ok Reception people are really kind and helpful
10 min walk from the subway in the night the area is a little creepy, weird people. not one of the town most safest places
We stayed at hotel atlas for 5 days. The stay was ok, nothing really big to complain about, the price is also alright. The rooms are big and spacey and the toilet is good too. No baths in the rooms, only shower. Breakfast has bread, sausages, scrambled eggs, juices and coffee, fills your stomach for the day! It was an ok stay at Hotel Atlas but next time i will choose a more central area.

Elodie T.
France
June 28, 2012
Bon rapport qualité/prix.
Chambre spacieuse, propre. Hôtel proche du centre ville. Petit déjeuner correct.
Bien que le quartier ne soit pas génial, l'hôtel est proche du centre ville et à 5 min d'une station de métro et tout près d'une station de tram. Par contre, le wi-fi n'est disponible que dans les parties communes, au rez-de-chaussé. Une carte de la ville et une explication des principaux points d'intérêt nous a été remise à notre arrivée.

Joost K.
Netherlands
October 09, 2009
hotel atlas
gastvrij personeel.
De badkamer was niet fris/schoon. Zwarte plekken in de douche, wc rook niet fris. De ligging van het hotel; de straat was erg verloederd. Ontbijt was erg simpel.
Het hotel voldeed omdat we er weinig geweest zijn. De kamer was groot. De badkamer was niet erg fris. Het ontbijt erg simpel. Het personeel was vriendelijk.

kanematsu M.
Japan
May 18, 2012
いいホテルでした
立地がいい
夜中について朝までの滞在でしたが、歩いて駅までいけるし、トラムの乗り場は目の前だったし、便利でした。すぐのところにスーパーもあって、ちょっとしたものも買えたし、便利な場所だと思います。 ただし朝食は朝一番に行かないとものすごい行列が出来ます。私は朝7時に行ったのですいてましたが、散歩して戻ってきたら、お皿を取るまでにすでに行列が出来てました。内容はパン、ハム、チーズ、ヨーグルトなどごく普通のものでしたが、おいしかったです。

Tuija B.
Finland
April 17, 2016
Hinta-laatusuhde TODELLA kohdillaan
Erittäin siisti perushuone, jossa kaikki toimi. Erityismaininta AIVAN MAHTAVAN KATTAVASTA aamiaisesta ja ystävällisestä henkilökunnasta. EHDOTTOMASTI SUOSITELTAVAN ARVOINEN.

Oleksandr I.
Ukraine
September 29, 2013
Удобный отель с собственной нарковкой
Большой номер,расположение,парковка
Отличный отель для осмотра достопримечательностей.Особо порадовало наличие парковки во внутреннем дворе за 12 евро в сутки.

Andriy B.
Ukraine
August 23, 2009
отель ATLAS
Неплохой отель, есть своя парковка
Парковка подземная для авто-микробов, как впрочем и во всей Европе, я там дверь зацепил. Обидно.

Niklas O.
Sweden
January 28, 2015
Trevligt hotell
Stora rum, skön säng, helt ok läge
Det ända negativa med hotellet var att det var lite obehaglit att vara i området nattetid

Anton K.
Ukraine
June 30, 2015
Anton K.
Place, Price, Clean

Viktor K.
Czech Republic
November 03, 2013
Příjemný víkend v Budapešti
blízká dostupnost do centra,velikost pokojů a mínus pro "špinavou" ulici
pobyt v hotelu na 3 noci, celkem v průměru, příjemný personál.