Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.4
Based on 21 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 21 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 9.0
  • Location 8.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.7
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for Money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 8.1
Sort by

Evelina L. from Sweden
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in May 2011
Good Location
Walking distance from The Opera, Deak Ter Metro-hub.
Ok Room, good enough space with a big closet. Tv worked on and off. Clean, fresh bathroom. Breakfast was a bit disappointing for a ****-hotel. Two sorts of bread, some yoghurts, cereals, vegetables. But still good enough. Nice and helpfull staff, even if the guy in the breakfastroom got ennoyed at me for not wanting to use the forks provided. Being a vegetarian and having to use the same fork to my cheese as the other costumer use to their meats is not ok.
Reviewed June 05, 2011

Paul S. from Canada
Couples
Stayed 5 nights in May 2011
Fantastic Location
The Breakfast was fabulous to start your day, and the staff was super friendly
loved the location, only 2 blocks from the opera house and metro station. the room was very comfortable and very clean; especially the washroom and shower area. wifi was free. we needed extra pillows and they were provide without attitude or questions. the staff was very friendly and answered any questions we had about the city with knowledge and patience. loved the place and would return anytime with confidence of another wonderful stay.
Reviewed May 19, 2011

Christina D. from Germany
Couples
Stayed one night in July 2013
erlebnisreich, viel gesehen, alles gut erreichbar
zentrale Lage, nettes Personal, alles per pedes ererichbar
Reviewed August 20, 2013

paulina K. from Brazil
Groups
Stayed one night in November 2012
Ottimo albergo, centralissimo e molto pulito.
Le staff sono simpatici e disponibili.
sono arrivata al hotel quase a mezza notte,la camera non non era riscaldata e ho chiesto di cambiarla, e subito mi hanno dato la possibilità di sceglierne altre due in due piano diversi. le stanze che ho visto erano tutte riscaldate e grande. colazione ottima. consiglio a tutti.
Reviewed November 20, 2012

marouan L. from Belgium
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in September 2012
TOplocatie
vlakbij centrum, ruime kamers
hotel gelegen in centrum vlakbij nachtleven en veel restaurants niks merkbaar van nachtlawaai, leuk gezellig ontbijt. Ideaal voor kort weekend en dagtripjes
Reviewed February 11, 2013

R B. from Netherlands
Groups
Stayed 2 nights in September 2011
Locatie in het centrum
Prijs in verhouding tot kwaliteit
M'n zus en ik waren blij, dat we dit hotel hebben geboekt. Centrumlocatie is al genoemd, maar de vriendelijke en prima duits en engels sprekende receptionisten die ons perfect behulpzaam waren bij onze keuze voor de bezienswaardigheden en andere info. Klasse!!!! Kamers en hygiëne uitstekend !
Reviewed October 03, 2011

Kojima R. from Japan
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in June 2011
スタッフが良かった
朝食を食べる場所にスナックと飲み物がおいてあり、いつでも利用できるところ。
インターネットは電波が弱いみたいで客室内では繋がりませんでした。1F(日本式2F)にあるビジネスセンターに行かないといけません。 設備は思っていた程すばらしくはありませんが、料金等から見て普通かな、と思います。スタッフの対応が親切で良かったです。
Reviewed June 12, 2011

Olga P. from Ukraine
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in July 2013
Прекрасный отель с ресторанами рядом
удобное расположение к общественному транспорту, уютно, чисто, комфортно
Удобное расположение, недалеко метро Deak Ferenc ter с возможностью отправиться в любую точку города. Достаточно вкусный завтрак. Интернет только на ресепшене, в номере подключиться не смогли. Уборка каждый день, чисто и аккуратно.Хорошее соотношение цена-качество, рекомендуем.
Reviewed August 06, 2013

Ann G. from Norway
Couples
Stayed one night in July 2015
Fornøyd gjest
Romslig rom, rent, sentralt
Vi hadde et hyggelig opphold, det var høflige og imøtekommende personell. Vi ville bo i det jødiske kvartalet og da var hotellet ideelt
Reviewed July 31, 2015

Bence B. from Hungary
Families with older children
Stayed 2 nights in August 2012
Apró, nyugodt hely a belvárosban
Tiszta, nyugodt, jó tömegközlekedési lehetőségek, Duna part, korzó, Váci utca, Vörösmarty tér közel
A szálloda a város központjában található, kb 5 percre az Andrássy utcától, és kb 10 percre a Deák tértől. Így remek lehetőséget ad felfedezni a várost, hisz mindegyik metró, több villamos, és busz is a rendelkezésünkre áll, továbbá városnéző túrák tömkelegével találkozhatunk arrafelé. Gyalog bejárhatóak a környék bevásárló utcái, a Vörösmarty tér, a Váci utca, az Andrássy utca. A szálloda kicsi, csendes, ideális hosszú utazás kipihenésére. A szobák modern berendezésűek, tiszták. A személyzet nagyon kedves, segítőkész.
Reviewed August 13, 2012