arrow-up-icon Get points on your miles program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 9.0
Based on 26 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 26 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 9.5
  • Facilities 10.0
  • Location 9.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 9.1
  • Staff Performance 8.9
  • Value for Money 9.0
  • Food/Dining 7.8

9.3 ALENA D.
Russia
October 27, 2012
Renovated nice hotel
New design, large shower, wood floor, nice staff
reception service was perfect. breakfast is good, but slightly poor. new designed renovated room, great shower. just one but was not enough of furniture if you have a lot of bags and there was no city views. the hotel is situated near the opera and metro station.

10 Dmitry K.
Australia
September 02, 2012
Great hotel in a very handy location
location, new hotel, interesting design, helpful staff
this hotel was a great find for us. it is very close to the opera metro station, and can be easily reached from budapest bus station. most of the main sights are within walking distance, or reachable by a short metro or bus ride. the hotel is brand new, everything is spotless. interesting wall art, room decorations and furniture. excellent breakfast. very helpful staff. strong wifi signal. very reasonably priced. overall we were very happy with the hotel

10 sheena I.
United Kingdom
June 29, 2012
first class hotel in every way
New, quirky, large comfortable bedrooms with air conditioning
Kettle in bedrooms - excellent buffet breakfast - fitness room and sauna - very helpful staff who all spoke English

8.7 NKOMBE W.
Gabon
February 22, 2013
Hotel très agréable,proche de toutes commodités
Les prestations vendues sont conformes, pas de mauvaises surprises, au contraire. Le personnel et les chambres sont nickel.
de l'accueil au départ, tout a été vraiment agréable. la propreté de la chambre et des sanitaires. le petit déjeuner plus que suffisant. le design assez original et la localisation de l’hôtel en plein centre ville. pour le budget on peut difficilement lui reprocher quelque chose. seul bémol, les couettes un peu trop fine, surtout pour les hivers en hongrie. mais bon, je chipote, la pièce était bien chauffée. un conseil, n'hésitez pas, vous ne serez pas déçus.

8.3 Rena W.
Germany
September 30, 2012
Designerhotel
zentrale Lage, ruhige Lage, freundliche und hilfreiche Person an der Rezeption
Die Buchung , obwohl sie von Ihnen bestätigt war, lag dort nicht vor. Daher konnten wir (zwei Ehepaare, zwei Doppelzimmer) nur zwei Nächte bleiben. Mit Hilfe des Rezeptionisten bekamen wir zwei Zimmer eines Hotels in der Nähe.

8.7 Larissa K.
Germany
July 28, 2012
Schönes Hotel und sehr freundlicher Service
Geschmackvoll renoviert
Wunderschönes Hotel, sehr geschmackvoll renoviert (tolle Kombination von alt und neu). Sehr freundliche Mitarbeiter, gute zentrale Lage. Netter kleiner Wellness-Bereich. Fazit: zu empfehlen!

8 Eleonora S.
Italy
May 05, 2013
Soggiorno molto piacevole
Posizione, pulizia, personale disponibile

9 Matija D.
Croatia
November 26, 2012
Bellissimo albergo in ottima posizione centrale
Posizione, dimensione camere, cortesia dello staff
Il soggiorno presso la struttura è stato molto piacevole. L'hotel è vicinissimo alla metropolitana e ai principali punti d'interesse della città. Quartiere pieno di locali e ristoranti. La camera nella quale abbiamo soggiornato è molto spaziosa e ben arredata. Il personale si è dimostrato molto disponibile ed efficiente. Caldamente raccomandato

10 Bernardo B.
Italy
November 04, 2012
ottima struttura camere curate
accogliente con camere curate ed ecclettente colazione
ho soggiornato 4 notti nella struttura e sono rimasto pienamente soddisfatto del servizio, camera e colazione inoltre sottolineo il rapporto qualità prezzo. la consiglio vivamente a coppie sia giovani che mature.

8.7 Walter L.
Belgium
November 12, 2012
Uitstekend centraal gelegen hotel
Disign kamers met lekker ontbijt
Zeer mooi ingerichte kamer. Uitstekend gelegen in centrum Boedapest, dicht bij de Opera. Vriendelijk personeel: de kamer was slechts voor één persoon i.p.v. 2 personen geboekt (foutje van mijzelf), maar dit euvel werd ogenblikkelijk verholpen en tegen lage extra kost.