arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.7
Based on 236 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 236 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.9
  • Facilities 7.2
  • Location 9.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.7
  • Service 8.8
  • Value for Money 8.7
  • Food/Dining 7.7

Efi A.
Israel
March 22, 2015
good
area. bath warm

Christian W.
Germany
March 12, 2015
Conveniently located, in the heart of the city
Sauna, location, staff performance
The Eurostars Budapest Center hotel offers excellent value for money, conveniently located in the heart of the city with impeccable staff performance.

Andreas T.
Germany
March 09, 2015
Nice Hotel in the middle of the city
Breakfast, very friendly staff, Conenctions to public transport

Jacinto N.
Philippines
February 28, 2015
Upset
Food, location and friendly guests

RICHARD G.
Australia
February 20, 2015
Amazing hotel in an excellent location
location, staff friendliness, value for money

Derek S.
Ireland
January 22, 2015
Excellent hotel for quality service location
Service room and value
A very pleasant experience

Priscilla H.
Malaysia
January 05, 2015
Will visit again!
Location, Centrally based, good ammenities surrounds.
It was a pleasant greeting from the reception, who briefly explain the city and the bus route to historical attractions to travelers. We then went to room, it was decent size and there's no in-room kettle for in-room coffee/tea making, which we're pretty upset, but we can get it from the restaurant downstairs and bring to room. Gym was acceptable, and equipped with sauna facilities. The breakfast was excellent and alot of varieties to choose from. Overal stay - Great! If ever we visit Pest, will stay with Eurostar!! :)

Ana K.
Serbia
December 31, 2014
Good hotel with some minuses
location, discounted price, pleasant staff

Feng-yi C.
Taiwan
December 31, 2014
Great location, staff is helpful
location is great, breakfast is pretty good, convinence
everything's good (great value for the money also because we booked a lot easier), except one of the two elevators in this 10-story building with 100+ rooms contently "temporarily out of order".

HUY N.
Vietnam
December 31, 2014
Not working elevator
Costumer service was very helpful when staffs were the only ones speaking English over there, Room furniture is nice and waiting area at the front would be great if put some more chairs and table.
The woman who came to clean my room in the mornings, I guess, could not communicate with me in English, which quite annoyed me when I told her we didn't want the service. One more thing, its the elevator sometime didn't work, especially in the check out morning, i was in hurry and had to use the stairs, very disappointed. But in general, I was happy and satisfy with my stay in the Hotels, would definitely take it into consideration when come back to Budapest in the future. Thank you