Back to hotel info

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 239 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.9
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 9.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.7
  • Service 8.8
  • Value for Money 8.7
  • Food/Dining 7.7

JUNGJIN Y.
South Korea
November 27, 2015
Good location
Modern, clean
It was good but some staffs are not kind. I arleady checked and knew check-out time but one guy konocked the door and ask me rudely to prepare quickly before 50 min check-out even there was phone in the room. everything was not bad but I don't understad that.

Po W.
Hong Kong
November 10, 2015
Ok
ok
ok

Kuang L.
New Zealand
October 28, 2015
My first visit to Budapest
Big room, very friendly & helpful staff, centrally located
We stayed at Eurostars hotel in Barcelona last August.It was very good. Therefore we believe this hotel will be the same and we found out this hotel is also good. The hotel is clean, big room and comfortable bed. From start of our check in, the staff was very friendly, efficient and helpful. They always welcome our questions about the city, local tours and other places of interests. I would certainly stay again in this hotel and would recommend others to stay in this hotel.

Suk Y.
Hong Kong
September 25, 2015
Nice
Location and Staff

Long H.
Vietnam
September 22, 2015
2nd time at the hotel
Freidnly staff, nice location - next to metro stop, nice view

mark D.
United Kingdom
September 05, 2015
Budapest short stay
The hotel location is ideal for city centre activities, the hotel itself is modern and welcoming. There was certainly enough variety for all at the breakfast buffet.
My stay was convenient, straightforward and memorable as it should be. Many thanks to the team there.

Long H.
Vietnam
August 20, 2015
4 stars
Good location, friendly staffs, spacy room.

Li T.
Singapore
July 19, 2015
Excellent staff, good location, 4 star worthy room
Staff, rooms and location
even though it was only for a night, but the check in was smooth, the help from the staff was good. They tried having small talks while registering check in. Would like to thank Mr Czasa for helping our enquiries and printing out an important document. He has been an excellent help. There were trainees on duty as well but they were accompanied by seniors, can see they are taught well along their duty. The room was definitely 4 star worthy, very comfortable, toilet is good. Location was 50-100 m away from station with amenities close by. Put up luggage was well secured with number tags. great stay overall

Abdullah A.
Saudi Arabia
July 08, 2015
NICE MOMENTS
LOCATION, STAFF AND CLEANLINESS
I WAS NICE AND GREAT MOMENTS THAT BEEN SPENT IN THIS HOTEL

Danai M.
Thailand
June 25, 2015
Nice hotel, good location
Location service price
We enjoyed our two night stay at this hotel. Our room was nice, and just the right size. Location was excellent as we could just walk to some of the city's attraction. Service was good and efficient. Staff was extra helpful. Would recommend this hotel to visitors of Budapest...