Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.6
Based on 80 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 80 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.2
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 8.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 9.0
  • Service 8.8
  • Value for money 8.8
  • Food/Dining 7.8

Carina J. from Sweden
Couples
Stayed 5 nights in September 2015
Big apartment close to the centre of Budapest
Big apartment, clean, has all the equipment you need
Everybody that worked there was really nice. The breakfast did not have so much to choose from. Otherwise everything was just great.
Reviewed October 09, 2015

Plamen T. from Bulgaria
Families with young children
Stayed one night in August 2015
Very Nice Place!
Clean. Comfortable, Good Location
The place was surprisingly good! Very clean, almost in the ideal city center, has big parking! I would stay again!
Reviewed October 03, 2015

NG F. from Malaysia
Families with older children
Stayed 3 nights in September 2015
Homely atmosphere
Pleasant staff, location n amenities in room
We enjoyed our stay at Fraser Residence. Each staff performed their respective position professionally and efficiently. They were always cheerful and helpful. At breakfast Mr. Alain, the general manager will be on his round to each table to talk to the guest. Nice guy with good sense of humour. Location is good with eateries and cafes nearby. Corvin Plaza is just five mins walk. Rooms are spacious and clean. Will definitely recommend . Th only down side is the construction work nearby thus a bit dusty when walking out but I believe it will be fine when the work is completed.
Reviewed September 23, 2015

Ikponmwosa O. from Nigeria
Groups
Stayed 9 nights in August 2015
Home Away From Home.
(1)Location (2)Cleaniness (3)Comfort
I had a very Pleasant Stay, and the hotel staff are amazing. The Hotel General Manager even makes that extra effort to see how everyone is doing during breakfast. It was a Home away from home for me. Thank you Frasier Residence Budapest team.
Reviewed August 27, 2015

Ally C. from Hong Kong
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in July 2015
Fraser Residence Budapest
Very efficient staff, location was fairly convenient with supermarket close by, well equipped room for longer staying guests
Reviewed July 23, 2015

Tamara J. from Australia
Couples
Stayed one night in July 2015
Great stay in Budapest
Clean and spacious rooms,value for money,helpful staff
The hotel is really beautiful with spacious rooms.Amazing value for money and very helpful staff.
Reviewed July 23, 2015

Sanya J. from Thailand
Families with older children
Stayed one night in April 2015
Nice room
Clean, nice staff and value
Reviewed July 20, 2015

Robert S. from New Zealand
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in June 2015
Great Stay.
Having a washing machine, location, size of apartment
Had no problems. Great location, good breakfast, helpful staff.
Reviewed June 11, 2015

Freddy R. from Netherlands
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in June 2015
DEFINETLY VALUE FOR THE MONEY
RECEPTION STAFF - SIZE OF ROOM - BREAKFAST STAFF
Reviewed June 05, 2015

Marina F. from United Kingdom
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in May 2015
Fab value
Cost of apartments, breakfast, staff, apartment size
Stayed twice during our trip to hungary, staff very helpful, manager came round each morning and spoke to guests, a lovely personal touch. Any problems were acted on promptly. Great place
Reviewed May 27, 2015