Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.9
Based on 38 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 38 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 9.1
  • Facilities 8.5
  • Location 9.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.9
  • Service 8.7
  • Value for Money 9.3
  • Food/Dining 7.5
Sort by

Lian H. from Singapore
Groups
Stayed 2 nights in December 2013
comfortable room. good space.
close to supermarkets and restaurants. cosy rooms with good space. self-contained studio apartment.
The room is located on the 1st level, so we were a bit concerned over the privacy and the noise level. Enjoyed using the kitchen, as we went to the supermarkets to purchase groceries and food stuff for breakfast and snacks back at the apartment. The room is good size, and the heaters were sufficient to warm up the whole room.
Reviewed December 24, 2013

Harry K. from United States
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in November 2013
Great place
Location, comfort, cleanliness
Great location very clean , humongous room with even more I expected.
Reviewed December 05, 2013

Ludovit M. from Australia
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in October 2013
great location big apartment
location size of room
This hotel is located in the center of city close to metro station walking distance to major tourist attractions. There are lots of bars downstairs but 2 sets of windows keep the rooms quiet. Internet is fast, staff speak good English. The only problem is that there are ants in the kitchen. Keep your food in the fridge...
Reviewed October 27, 2013

Szilvia F. from Hungary
Couples
Stayed one night in November 2012
unesco protected condo
spa, history
I experienced a fantastic atmosphere in the court. The site is a unesco protected world heritage that was renewed some years ago.The apartment was well maintained and clean.
Reviewed November 09, 2012

Deepika S. from India
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in June 2012
Great location, lovely hotel with good service
Location, reception staff were friendly, clean room, spacious
home away from home. excellent rooms, spacious with all the amenities in place. friendly staff. location was perfect- great connectivity to metro lines which was 100 mts away. walking distance to some of the 'places to visit' monuments. many supermarkets nearby to hotel, good restaurant around. banks and atm easily accessible.
Reviewed July 04, 2012

Srinivasagopalan I. from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in March 2012
Beautiful apartment and center location
Center of Budapest
Very comfortable apartment and close to the center of budapest for shopping, sightseeing and nightlife
Reviewed June 21, 2012

Toni L. from Belgium
Families with older children
Stayed 2 nights in March 2012
Excellent location,very friendly people
Very good price,very nice location
Central location,very clean rooms and excellent price.Very near to major attractions and facilities.Very nice people and service.
Reviewed April 05, 2012

Christopher W. from
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in January 2012
Fantastic location, service impeccable
Spacouis room and very clean
My husband and I where very happy to be in Gozsdu apartement, I was going to intensive dental work every day and this was my refuge after the dentist, it allow me to relax and fill at home instead to be in a hotel. My husband could enjoy Budapest more . The apartment was very clean and spacious,everything was working except the set of knifes where doll The 3 market around the apartment can give you all necessary food to cok yourself, and if you wanted all restaurants around deliver . Fantastic way to be in vacation. We coming back in September, and happy to book again ,
Reviewed February 06, 2012

Francisco P. from Spain
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in May 2012
Ubicación perfecta, grandes habitaciones aunque un
ubicación, espacio, calidad
Sitio muy confortable sin problemas. Apartamento muy amplio (Habitación doble + salón con office + wc). Completamente equipado. Mucho ruido
Reviewed May 17, 2012

eve N. from France
Couples
Stayed 5 nights in March 2012
très fonctionnel et merveilleusement bien situé!
le quartier
ces appartements sont très fonctionnels et propres et le personnel est charmant. en revanche, nous n'avions pas compris que l'accès à la piscine était payant (grosse déception! il est bien écrit que cela faisait partie des infrastructures de l'hôtel et cela avait été un argument décisif pour notre choix) et notre appartement n'avait aucun charme. En conclusion, nous recommandons tout de même car la situation géographique est idéale et que ça reste très intéressant financièrement.
Reviewed April 02, 2012