arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 281 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 7.4
  • Location 9.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.8
  • Service 7.9
  • Value for Money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 7.6

Bridget C.
Australia
April 25, 2016
More like 3 stars
Room was very small, furniture and carpet old needs updating Staff were friendly and helpful and location central but is not 4 star hotel

Christian S.
United Kingdom
April 23, 2016
Super Hotel
Great location and facilities, the staff are very friendly and helped with restaurant reservation and sight seeing arrangements. Thank you for a wonderful stay.

Sheila B.
United Kingdom
February 22, 2016
Holiday2016
The hotel president was ideally located for sightseeing and eating out. The staff were very helpful and friendly. The room was clean and we'll equipped apart from a coffee machine or a kettle which would have been a welcome addition as rising early and going back later there was no where to obtain a hot drink at these hours. Apart from that I would not hesitate to recommend this hotel to my friends

Ann F.
Canada
February 06, 2016
In need of TLC
Breakfast, location, and language (most staff spoke relatively good English)
Though our stay was not "bad" it good have been better. We found the staff responsive but not overly helpful. We stayed here at low season and often during this time it has been my experience that hotels will give an upgrade to my original booking, but when I inquired about my room location (whether or not we had a view) the staff neither offered nor apologized for not upgrading me at this time, simply passed it off as a non issue. Oh, well. Our room was decent, but a little dated and showing wear. The headboard was indeed of a fresh panel and the shower head was not of good quality. The wellness area didn't have enough beds or seating available, so we didn't feel like staying around to fully enjoy. The furniture in the lobby was also showing wear. In my opinion the only quality that made this hotel a 4 star is its location, being walking distance to most places of interest. I wouldn't stat here again nor would I recommend it.😕

Živka Š.
Slovenia
January 04, 2016
central location
location, breakfast, spa

Tik K.
Hong Kong
December 25, 2015
Happy safe; central location; close to metro
Quick and friendly service; nice breakfast; nust by the corner of the metro; 5 min to some attractions and the river; good for value; new interior
Great; warm; nice ppl; clean

Yongtae K.
South Korea
December 15, 2015
Good hotel
Good price, breakfast, clean room
Good

ALEN H.
Sweden
November 13, 2015
The best.
Best.

Suzana L.
Australia
November 07, 2015
Really nice place value for money and staff were
Comfort
Really great value for money

Ewa N.
Poland
October 27, 2015
Hotel with excellent location but with small rooms
Location, Breakfast buffet, Swiming pool
Hotel has very good location is clean and quiet. But rooms are very small and some of them are on a inside courtyard.